Skip to Content

AWA Slalom Series 2013/2014

Repeats every 366 years until Tue Dec 31 2013 . Also includes Sat Oct 19 2013, Sat Nov 09 2013, Sat Dec 07 2013.
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 09:00 - Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 17:00
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 00:00 - Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 08:00
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 00:00 - Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 08:00
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 00:00 - Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 08:00
Auckland

AWA Slalom Series 2013/2014
2014 Event dates to be confirmed in December
Keep Posted for Event Locations- they will be put on the AWA website, AWA facebook page and sent out to our emailing list each Thursday night before the event weekend.
Once again, If you're not on the mailing list let us know so we can keep you updated. It's easiest If you message me your email address.

Event Dates:
Event 1: 21st or 22nd September 2013
Event 2: 19th or 20th October 2013
Event 3: 9th or 10th November 2013
Event 4: 7th or 8th December 2013

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |