Skip to Content

Canterbury Windsports Association

CWA - Yoda Comp

Sun 5 Dec 2010
Christchurch

See http://www.cwa.org.nz

CWA/DWA - South Is. Cup Round 2

Sat 4 Dec 2010 - Sun 5 Dec 2010
Christchurch/Dunedin

See http://www.cwa.org.nz

CWA/DWA - South Is. Cup Round 1 (rescheduled)

Sat 12 Feb 2011 - Sun 13 Feb 2011
Christchurch

This event is now being run in conjunction with the Canterbury Windsurf Champs
See http://www.cwa.org.nz

CWA - Club night

Wed 1 Dec 2010
Christchurch

See http://www.cwa.org.nz

CWA - Yoda Wave Classic

Sat 27 Nov 2010
Christchurch

See http://www.cwa.org.nz

CWA - Womens Kiteboard & Social

Wed 24 Nov 2010
Christchurch

See http://www.cwa.org.nz

CWA - Lyttleton Intro

Sat 20 Nov 2010
Lytttleton

see http://www.cwa.org.nz

CWA - Beginners

Sat 13 Nov 2010
Canterbury

See http://www.cwa.org.nz

CWA - Yoda (kite)

Sat 6 Nov 2010
Canterbury

See http://www.cwa.org.nz

CWA - Club night

Wed 3 Nov 2010
Canterbury

See http://www.cwa.org.nz

Syndicate content

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |