Skip to Content

Feed aggregator

Jim Setting up a Jibe

Flikr - windsurfing - Tue 3 Apr 2018

Jan L. Curtis posted a photo:

Laguna Madre

Jim Windsurfing

Flikr - windsurfing - Tue 3 Apr 2018

Jan L. Curtis posted a photo:

Laguna Madre

George on a 4.2 day

Flikr - windsurfing - Tue 3 Apr 2018

Jan L. Curtis posted a photo:

Laguna Madre

Setting up a Jibe

Flikr - windsurfing - Tue 3 Apr 2018

Jan L. Curtis posted a photo:

Laguna Madre

Mela - The Great Indian Carnival

NZLive.com - Tue 3 Apr 2018
Thursday 1st Mar, 12.00pm – Thursday 31st May, 11.00pm, Todd Triangle
Auckland

BLACKCAPS v England - 2nd Test

NZLive.com - Tue 3 Apr 2018
Friday 30th Mar, 11.00am – Tuesday 3rd Apr, 6.00pm, Hagley Oval
Christchurch

Boulevard Arts Market

NZLive.com - Tue 3 Apr 2018
Sunday 28th Jan, 10.00am – Tuesday 29th Jan, 3.00pm, Worcester Boulevard
Christchurch

Grafham

UK Windsurfing Assn (UKWA) - Mon 2 Apr 2018

Buoyancy Aids Compulsary At Grafham

Dunkerbeck GPS Speed Challenge

UK Windsurfing Assn (UKWA) - Mon 2 Apr 2018

The best speed sailors from around the world decended on island of Fuerteventura for the fourth edition of the Dunkerbeck GPS Speed Challenge.

Easter Carnival

NZLive.com - Mon 2 Apr 2018
Thursday 29th Mar, 3.00pm – Monday 2nd Apr, 7.00pm, Rolleston Reserve
Rolleston

Giant Egg Hunt

NZLive.com - Mon 2 Apr 2018
Friday 30th Mar, 11.00am – Monday 2nd Apr, 2.00pm, Railway Land
Palmerston North

Royal Easter Show

NZLive.com - Mon 2 Apr 2018
Thursday 29th Mar, 10.00am – Monday 2nd Apr, 10.00pm, ASB Showgrounds
Auckland

Tauranga Rotary Club's 31st Annual Easter Book Sale

NZLive.com - Mon 2 Apr 2018
Saturday 31st Mar, 9.00am – Monday 2nd Apr, 4.00pm, Seeka Coolstore
Mt Maunganui

Wairarapa Balloon Festival 2018

NZLive.com - Mon 2 Apr 2018
Thursday 29th Mar, 7.00am – Monday 2nd Apr, Clareville Showgrounds
Carterton

Windsurfer

Flikr - windsurfing - Sun 1 Apr 2018

uselessbay posted a photo:

Windsurfer

Flikr - windsurfing - Sun 1 Apr 2018

uselessbay posted a photo:

Amazing Maze N Maize Giant Easter Egg Hunt 2018

NZLive.com - Sun 1 Apr 2018
Friday 30th Mar, 11.00am – Monday 2nd Apr, 2.00pm, Amazing Maze 'n Maize
Auckland

Ed Sheeran

NZLive.com - Sun 1 Apr 2018
Thursday 29th Mar, 5.30pm – Sunday 1st Apr, Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin

The Super Cable Car Easter Egg Hunt

NZLive.com - Sun 1 Apr 2018
Friday 30th Mar, 8.30am – Monday 2nd Apr, 9.00pm, Wellington Cable Car
Wellington
Syndicate content

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |