Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 2 days 21 hours ago

An Evening With Jane Fonda

Thu 30 Aug 2018
Thursday 30th Aug, 8.00pm – 10.00pm, ASB Theatre, Aotea Centre
Auckland

Bob Dylan

Tue 28 Aug 2018
Tuesday 28th Aug, 7.00pm, Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

Bob Dylan

Sun 26 Aug 2018
Sunday 26th Aug, 7.00pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

Northland vs Auckland

Sun 26 Aug 2018
Sunday 26th Aug, 4.35pm, Northland Events Centre
Whangarei

Women's Lifestyle Expo

Sun 26 Aug 2018
Saturday 25th Aug, 10.00am – Sunday 26th Aug, 5.00pm, ASB Baypark
Mt Maunganui

Daffodil Sundays

Sun 26 Aug 2018
Sunday 19th Aug, 7.00am – Sunday 2nd Sep, 6.00pm, Cornwall Park
Auckland

Queens of the Stone Age

Sat 25 Aug 2018
Saturday 25th Aug, 8.00pm, Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

Queens of the Stone Age

Thu 23 Aug 2018
Thursday 23rd Aug, 7.00pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

Cirque Grande

Thu 23 Aug 2018
Friday 17th Aug, 7.00pm – Sunday 26th Aug, 3.00pm, Pukekohe Indian Association Centre
Auckland

Wicked - The Musical

Wed 22 Aug 2018
Friday 10th Aug, 7.30pm – Saturday 25th Aug, 10.20pm, Regent on Broadway
Palmerston North

Katy Perry

Tue 21 Aug 2018
Monday 20th Aug, 7.00pm – Tuesday 21st Aug, Spark Arena
Auckland

Irish Celtic - Spirit of Ireland

Sun 19 Aug 2018
Wednesday 15th Aug, 6.30pm – Sunday 19th Aug, 7.30pm, The Civic
Auckland

Sunday Town Hall Organ Concert Series 2018

Sun 19 Aug 2018
Sunday 22nd Apr, 2.00pm – Sunday 28th Oct, 3.30pm, Auckland Town Hall - Great Hall
Auckland

Wanganui Home & Lifestyle Show

Sun 19 Aug 2018
Saturday 18th Aug, 10.00am – Sunday 19th Aug, 4.00pm, Jubilee Stadium, Whanganui
Whanganui

Nasty Women

Sat 18 Aug 2018
Friday 17th Aug, 7.00pm – Saturday 18th Aug, 9.00pm, darkroom
Christchurch

Sustainable Coastlines Charity Ball: Let's Get Cleaned Up

Sat 18 Aug 2018
Saturday 18th Aug, 6.30pm – 11.55pm, Pullman Auckland Hotel
Auckland

Tamahere Country Market

Sat 18 Aug 2018
Saturday 15th Mar, 8.30am – Saturday 15th Dec, 1.00pm, St Stephens Anglican Church
Hamilton

Dr Cornel West & Douglas Murray: Polarised

Fri 17 Aug 2018
Friday 17th Aug, 7.30pm – 10.00pm, ASB Theatre, Aotea Centre
Auckland

Heidi's Hut Dinner

Fri 17 Aug 2018
Friday 10th Aug, 5.45pm – Saturday 8th Sep, 10.00pm, Coronet Peak Ski Area
Queenstown

Celine Dion

Tue 14 Aug 2018
Saturday 11th Aug, 6.30pm – Tuesday 14th Aug, Spark Arena
Auckland

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |