Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 1 day 13 hours ago

Wellington Anniversary Weekend

Mon 22 Jan 2018
Friday 19th Jan, 12.00pm – Monday 22nd Jan, 11.55pm, Hashigo Zake
Wellington

Corona Sunsets Presents L.A.B. w/ Jake Barton

Sun 21 Jan 2018
Sunday 21st Jan, 6.30pm – 10.30pm, Astrolabe Restaurant
Mt Maunganui

The Extravaganza Fair

Sun 21 Jan 2018
Saturday 20th Jan, 9.00am – Sunday 21st Jan, 5.00pm, William Fraser Memorial Park
Whangarei

Soundsplash Festival 2018

Sun 21 Jan 2018
Friday 19th Jan, 9.00am – Monday 22nd Jan, 2.00pm, Wainui Reserve
Raglan

Steam Train Rides

Sun 21 Jan 2018
Saturday 20th Jan, 1.10pm – Sunday 21st Jan, 2.30pm, Steam Rail Whanganui
Whanganui

TWS World Invitation Superstock Championship "World 240's"

Sat 20 Jan 2018
Friday 19th Jan, 7.00pm – Saturday 20th Jan, 10.00pm, Paradise Valley Raceway
Rotorua

Zirka Circus

Sat 20 Jan 2018
Thursday 11th Jan, 2.00pm – Sunday 21st Jan, 6.30pm, ASB Showgrounds
Auckland

Fat Freddy's Drop

Sat 20 Jan 2018
Saturday 20th Jan, 6.00pm, Villa Maria Estate Winery
Auckland

New Zealand Sprintcar Championship Title

Sat 20 Jan 2018
Saturday 20th Jan, 6.00pm, Western Springs Stadium
Auckland

Gibbston Valley Winery Summer Concert

Sat 20 Jan 2018
Saturday 20th Jan, 11.00am – 6.30pm, Gibbston Valley Winery
Queenstown

Bridge Pa Wine Festival 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018
Saturday 20th Jan, 10.00am – 6.00pm, Bridge Pa Triangle Wine District
Hastings

Friday Night Frights

Fri 19 Jan 2018
Friday 5th Jan, 9.30pm – Friday 9th Mar, 12.30am, Ferrymead Heritage Park
Christchurch

Takapuna Beach Summer Days Festival

Sun 14 Jan 2018
Friday 12th Jan, 4.00pm – Sunday 14th Jan, 7.00pm, Gould Reserve
Auckland

Cirque Grande

Sun 14 Jan 2018
Tuesday 26th Dec, 2.00pm – Sunday 14th Jan, 6.30pm, Opposite Latimer Square
Christchurch

Auckland Live Summer In the Square: Latin Fiesta Weekend

Sun 14 Jan 2018
Friday 12th Jan, 12.30pm – Sunday 14th Jan, 6.00pm, Aotea Square
Auckland

The Extravaganza Fair

Sun 14 Jan 2018
Saturday 13th Jan, 9.00am – Sunday 14th Jan, 5.00pm, Matakana Country Park
Auckland

Salmonella Dub Featuring the Return of Tiki Taane

Sat 13 Jan 2018
Saturday 13th Jan, 2.00pm, Hagley Park North
Christchurch

Waterslide Mania

Sat 13 Jan 2018
Monday 8th Jan, 10.00am – Sunday 14th Jan, 4.00pm, Pukekohe Showgrounds
Auckland

Beast of a Feast

Sat 13 Jan 2018
Saturday 13th Jan, 10.00am – 9.00pm, Soper Reserve
Mt Maunganui

Six60 with Nico & Vinz - The New Waves World Tour

Thu 11 Jan 2018
Thursday 11th Jan, 6.00pm, Wharepai Domain
Tauranga

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |