Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 1 hour 20 min ago

The Great Kiwi Home & Living Show

Sun 5 Nov 2017
Saturday 4th Nov, 10.00am – Sunday 5th Nov, 4.00pm, Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin

Fireworks at Wah Lee's

Sun 5 Nov 2017
Friday 3rd Nov, 9.00am – Sunday 5th Nov, 10.00pm, Wah Lee Co Ltd
Auckland

Soundshell Market

Sun 5 Nov 2017
Saturday 2nd Jan, 9.00am – Sunday 31st Dec, 3.00pm, Soundshell and Village Green
Rotorua

General Collective - Lifestyle & Design Market

Sun 5 Nov 2017
Sunday 26th Mar, 9.00am – Sunday 5th Nov, 3.00pm, ASB Showgrounds
Auckland

Great Auckland Bargain Book Fair

Sun 5 Nov 2017
Saturday 4th Nov, 10.00am – Sunday 5th Nov, 2.00pm, ASB Stadium
Auckland

Sky Show Fireworks

Sat 4 Nov 2017
Saturday 4th Nov, 9.00pm – 9.10pm, Wellington Waterfront
Wellington

Fireworks Spectacular & S D Towing Demolition Derby

Sat 4 Nov 2017
Saturday 4th Nov, 7.00pm – 10.00pm, Waikaraka Family Speedway
Auckland

Fireworks Extravaganza

Sat 4 Nov 2017
Saturday 4th Nov, 6.30pm – 10.00pm, ASB Stadium at Baypark
Mt Maunganui

Opening Night

Sat 4 Nov 2017
Saturday 4th Nov, 6.00pm, Western Springs Stadium
Auckland

All Vegan Night Market - Vegan Vault

Sat 4 Nov 2017
Saturday 1st Jul, 6.00pm – Saturday 2nd Dec, 10.00pm, The Vegan Vault
Wellington

Cambridge Real Estate Family Fireworks

Sat 4 Nov 2017
Saturday 4th Nov, 5.30pm – 10.30pm, Mighty River Domain
Cambridge

Family Fireworks Display

Fri 3 Nov 2017
Friday 3rd Nov, 7.00pm – 9.30pm, City Church Christchurch
Christchurch

Hell Horror Fest NZ

Fri 3 Nov 2017
Tuesday 31st Oct, 6.00pm – Saturday 4th Nov, 11.30pm, ASB Showgrounds
Auckland

KFC Edgefest

Fri 3 Nov 2017
Friday 3rd Nov, 3.00pm – 12.00am, Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

Zirka Circus

Thu 2 Nov 2017
Friday 27th Oct, 7.00pm – Sunday 5th Nov, 6.30pm, William Fraser Memorial Park
Whangarei

Nightmares Containment Haunted Attraction

Tue 31 Oct 2017
Thursday 26th Oct, 7.00pm – Tuesday 31st Oct, 10.30pm, Railway Land
Palmerston North

Stardome Spooktacular Family Version

Tue 31 Oct 2017
Tuesday 31st Oct, 6.00pm – 8.00pm, Stardome Observatory & Planetarium
Auckland

Avalon Megafun Carnival

Tue 31 Oct 2017
Friday 27th Oct, 6.00pm – Tuesday 31st Oct, Avalon Park
Lower Hutt

Haunted Hogwarts

Tue 31 Oct 2017
Tuesday 31st Oct, 3.00pm – 10.00pm, Wellington South Baptist Church
Wellington

SPCA Happy Halloween Kids Party

Sun 29 Oct 2017
Saturday 28th Oct, 12.00pm – Sunday 29th Oct, 5.55pm, Wellington SPCA
Wellington

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |