Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 3 days 3 hours ago

Miz Cracker

Thu 8 Nov 2018
Thursday 8th Nov, 6.00pm – 12.00am, Studio
Auckland

RL Grime Featuring Very Special Guest Goldlink

Wed 7 Nov 2018
Wednesday 7th Nov, 7.00pm – 12.00am, Logan Campbell Centre
Auckland

Fireworks Over the River

Mon 5 Nov 2018
Monday 5th Nov, 9.00pm – 9.20pm, Anzac Park
Palmerston North

The 2018 Diwali Festival Of Lights

Sun 4 Nov 2018
Saturday 3rd Nov, 2.00pm – Sunday 4th Nov, 9.00pm, Cathedral Square
Christchurch

Tauranga Fishing And Boat Show (TFABS)

Sun 4 Nov 2018
Friday 2nd Nov, 10.00am – Sunday 4th Nov, 6.00pm, ASB Arena at Baypark
Mt Maunganui

The Very Vintage Day Out 2018

Sun 4 Nov 2018
Saturday 3rd Nov, 10.00am – Sunday 4th Nov, 4.00pm, ASB Showgrounds
Auckland

The Great Kiwi Home & Living Show

Sun 4 Nov 2018
Saturday 3rd Nov, 9.30am – Sunday 4th Nov, 4.00pm, Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin

Auckland Brick Show – NZ’s Largest LEGO® Fan Display

Sun 4 Nov 2018
Saturday 3rd Nov, 9.00am – Sunday 4th Nov, 5.30pm, Eventfinda Stadium (formerly NSEC)
Auckland

ITM Auckland SuperSprint

Sun 4 Nov 2018
Friday 2nd Nov, 7.30am – Sunday 4th Nov, 5.30pm, Pukekohe Park
Auckland

Trey Songz

Sat 3 Nov 2018
Saturday 3rd Nov, 8.00pm – 11.00pm, Logan Campbell Centre
Auckland

The Haunted Barn

Sat 3 Nov 2018
Wednesday 31st Oct, 7.00pm – Saturday 3rd Nov, 10.00pm, Railway Land
Palmerston North

Fireworks Extravaganza and Burger King Super Saloon Series

Sat 3 Nov 2018
Saturday 3rd Nov, 6.30pm – 10.00pm, ASB Stadium at Baypark
Mt Maunganui

Opening Night - Guy Fawkes

Sat 3 Nov 2018
Saturday 3rd Nov, 6.00pm – 10.30pm, Western Springs Stadium
Auckland

Ferrymead Night Market

Sat 3 Nov 2018
Saturday 3rd Feb, 5.00pm – Saturday 1st Dec, 9.00pm, Ferrymead Heritage Park
Christchurch

YUNDI Touch of Chopin 2018

Wed 31 Oct 2018
Wednesday 31st Oct, 7.30pm – 10.00pm, Sir Woolf Fisher Arena Vodafone Events Centre
Auckland

The Vault - Halloween Horror Maze

Wed 31 Oct 2018
Friday 19th Oct, 7.00pm – Saturday 3rd Nov, 12.00am, The Vault
Morningside

Nightmares Containment Blackout

Wed 31 Oct 2018
Friday 19th Oct, 7.00pm – Saturday 3rd Nov, 10.00pm, Honiana Te Puni Reserve
Lower Hutt

Ferrymead's Family Trick or Treat

Wed 31 Oct 2018
Wednesday 31st Oct, 4.30pm – 9.00pm, Ferrymead Heritage Park
Christchurch

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |