Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 16 hours 50 min ago

WNM Lantern Festival 2018

Sat 17 Feb 2018
Friday 16th Feb, 5.00pm – Saturday 17th Feb, 11.00pm, Wellington Night Market
Wellington

Chinese New Year Festival

Sat 17 Feb 2018
Saturday 17th Feb, 10.30am – 10.00pm, Michael Fowler Centre
Wellington

BLACKCAPS v Australia - T20 Tri-Series

Fri 16 Feb 2018
Friday 16th Feb, 7.00pm – 10.00pm, Eden Park
Auckland

Anthony Harper Summer Theatre: The Little Prince

Fri 16 Feb 2018
Thursday 1st Feb, 7.00pm – Sunday 18th Feb, 8.30pm, Christchurch Botanic Gardens
Christchurch

Valentine's Day Outdoor Movie & Dinner

Wed 14 Feb 2018
Wednesday 14th Feb, 8.00pm – 10.00pm, St Johns Bar & Restaurant
Wellington

The Merchant Of Venice

Mon 12 Feb 2018
Tuesday 9th Jan, 7.30pm – Thursday 29th Mar, 10.15pm, Pop-up Globe Theatre
Auckland

Music In Parks: Demon Energy Summer Jam

Sat 10 Feb 2018
Saturday 10th Feb, 1.00pm – 5.30pm, Manukau Sports Bowl
Auckland

Cirque Grande

Sat 10 Feb 2018
Thursday 1st Feb, 7.00pm – Sunday 11th Feb, 6.30pm, Appleton Park
Wellington

North West Wine, Beer & Food Festival 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018
Saturday 10th Feb, 12.00pm – 7.00pm, The Hunting Lodge
Auckland

Takapuna Food, Wine & Music Festival

Sat 10 Feb 2018
Saturday 10th Feb, 11.00am – 7.00pm, Smales Farm
Auckland

Comedy Central's Another Frickin' Festival Showcase

Fri 9 Feb 2018
Friday 9th Feb, 8.30pm – Saturday 10th Feb, 10.15pm, Queenstown Memorial Centre
Queenstown

Spookers R.16 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018
Friday 5th Jan, 8.00pm – Saturday 29th Dec, 10.30pm, Spookers
Auckland

The Another Frickin' Festival Auckland Showcase

Thu 8 Feb 2018
Thursday 8th Feb, 8.00pm – 10.00pm, ASB Theatre, Aotea Centre
Auckland

Summer Pop-up Village

Wed 7 Feb 2018
Wednesday 20th Dec, 10.00am – Tuesday 6th Mar, 4.00pm, Taranaki Wharf
Wellington

Vector Lights

Tue 6 Feb 2018
Friday 2nd Feb, 9.00pm – Tuesday 6th Feb, 12.00am, Princes Wharf
Auckland

Zirka Circus

Tue 6 Feb 2018
Thursday 25th Jan, 2.00pm – Tuesday 6th Feb, 6.30pm, Auckland Netball Centre
Auckland

Waitangi Day 2018

Tue 6 Feb 2018
Tuesday 6th Feb, 10.00am – 3.00pm, Orakei Domain
Auckland

Waitangi Day Festival

Tue 6 Feb 2018
Tuesday 6th Feb, 10.00am – 5.00pm, Porirua Waterfront
Porirua - Mana

The Art of Banksy

Tue 6 Feb 2018
Friday 5th Jan, 10.00am – Tuesday 6th Feb, 5.00pm, Aotea Centre
Auckland

Waitangi@Waititi 2018

Tue 6 Feb 2018
Tuesday 6th Feb, 9.30am – 5.30pm, Hoani Waititi Marae
Auckland

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |