Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 19 hours 51 min ago

Ecoya Winter Garden

Sun 24 Jun 2018
Wednesday 16th May, 5.00pm – Sunday 24th Jun, 9.00pm, Mission Bay Pavilion
Auckland

Snow In the Park

Sun 24 Jun 2018
Sunday 24th Jun, 11.00am – 3.00pm, Royal Reserve
Auckland

Bay of Plenty Pet & Animal Expo

Sun 24 Jun 2018
Saturday 23rd Jun, 10.00am – Sunday 24th Jun, 4.00pm, ASB Arena at Baypark
Mt Maunganui

All Blacks v France

Sat 23 Jun 2018
Saturday 23rd Jun, 7.35pm, Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin

Nightmares Containment Haunted Attraction Returns

Sat 23 Jun 2018
Thursday 21st Jun, 7.00pm – Saturday 23rd Jun, 10.00pm, Honiana Te Puni Reserve
Lower Hutt

2018 Ice Hockey Classic - USA v Canada

Sat 23 Jun 2018
Saturday 23rd Jun, 3.00pm, Westpac Stadium
Wellington

2018 Ice Hockey Classic - USA v Canada

Fri 22 Jun 2018
Friday 22nd Jun, 6.00pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

Naked Girls Reading: The Auckland Premiere

Thu 21 Jun 2018
Thursday 21st Jun, 7.30pm – Thursday 4th Oct, 9.30pm, Caluzzi Bar & Cabaret
Auckland

Winter Soltice Night Market

Thu 21 Jun 2018
Thursday 21st Jun, 5.00pm – 9.00pm, La Cigale
Auckland

The Phantom Of The Opera

Wed 20 Jun 2018
Wednesday 13th Jun, 8.00pm – Saturday 23rd Jun, 11.00pm, Central Hawke's Bay Municipal Theatre
Waipawa

Zirka Circus

Wed 20 Jun 2018
Friday 8th Jun, 7.00pm – Sunday 24th Jun, 6.15pm, Zirka Big Top
Auckland

Pacific Dance Festival 2018

Tue 19 Jun 2018
Tuesday 12th Jun, 7.00pm – Saturday 23rd Jun, Mangere Arts Centre - Nga Tohu o Uenuku
Auckland

Night Lights

Sun 17 Jun 2018
Friday 15th Jun, 6.00pm – Sunday 17th Jun, 9.00pm, MOTAT (Museum of Transport & Technology)
Auckland

Le French Village

Sun 17 Jun 2018
Saturday 16th Jun, 9.00am – Sunday 17th Jun, 4.00pm, Odlins Plaza
Wellington

Soundshell Market

Sun 17 Jun 2018
Sunday 7th Jan, 9.00am – Sunday 30th Dec, 2.00pm, Lakefront Village Green
Rotorua

Mario

Sat 16 Jun 2018
Saturday 16th Jun, 7.00pm, Studio
Auckland

Weber Bros Circus

Wed 13 Jun 2018
Thursday 31st May, 7.30pm – Sunday 17th Jun, 3.00pm, Fonterra Te Roto
Wellington

Nathan Wallis - The Developing Brain - Ashburton

Tue 12 Jun 2018
Tuesday 12th Jun, 7.30pm – 9.00pm, Ashburton College
Ashburton

An Evening with Michael Mosley

Mon 11 Jun 2018
Monday 11th Jun, 6.30pm – 9.00pm, Ellerslie Event Centre
Auckland

New Zealand Boutique Wine Festival 2018

Sun 10 Jun 2018
Sunday 10th Jun, 11.30am – 7.00pm, Imperial Lane
Auckland

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |