Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 9 hours 48 min ago

The National

Sun 25 Feb 2018
Sunday 25th Feb, 5.00pm – 10.00pm, Villa Maria Estate Winery
Auckland

Earthquakes & Butterflies - 7th Anniversary Theatre Event

Sun 25 Feb 2018
Thursday 22nd Feb, 8.00pm – Sunday 25th Feb, The Transitional Cathedral
Christchurch

Cirque Grande

Sun 25 Feb 2018
Thursday 22nd Feb, 7.00pm – Sunday 25th Feb, 6.30pm, Queen Elizabeth Park
Masterton

Japan Day 2018

Sun 25 Feb 2018
Saturday 24th Feb, 3.00pm – Sunday 25th Feb, 6.00pm, Queens Wharf
Auckland

Out in the Park Official After Party ft. Laila McQueen!

Sat 24 Feb 2018
Saturday 24th Feb, 8.15pm – 1.00am, James Smith Basement
Wellington

Elemeno P, The Beths & LEXXA

Sat 24 Feb 2018
Saturday 24th Feb, 7.00pm – 12.00am, Kings Arms
Auckland

Out In the Park

Sat 24 Feb 2018
Saturday 24th Feb, 11.00am – 4.00pm, Waitangi Park
Wellington

Creekfest 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018
Saturday 24th Feb, 10.00am – 4.00pm, Cannons Creek Park
Porirua - Mana

Upper Hutt Summer Carnival 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018
Saturday 24th Feb, 10.00am – 4.00pm, Trentham Memorial Park
Upper Hutt

Kupe: New Zealand Festival Opening Night

Fri 23 Feb 2018
Friday 23rd Feb, 7.00pm, Wellington Waterfront
Wellington

Allure of the Orient - Chinese New Year

Fri 23 Feb 2018
Thursday 15th Feb, 7.00pm – Friday 2nd Mar, 9.00pm, SKYCITY Auckland Main Plaza
Auckland

Morepork & Meatstock All You Can Eat Launch Dinner

Fri 23 Feb 2018
Friday 23rd Feb, 7.00pm – 10.00pm, Morepork BBQ Restaurant
Auckland

Healing The Soul With Spirit Retreat

Thu 22 Feb 2018
Thursday 22nd Feb, 4.00pm – Thursday 1st Mar, 4.00pm, Wairakei Resort
Taupo

Chinese New Year Celebrations

Thu 22 Feb 2018
Friday 9th Feb, 12.30pm – Friday 23rd Feb, 10.00pm, Stamford Plaza
Auckland

T20 Tri-Series Final

Wed 21 Feb 2018
Wednesday 21st Feb, 7.00pm – 10.00pm, Eden Park
Auckland

Zirka Circus

Wed 21 Feb 2018
Saturday 17th Feb, 12.00pm – Sunday 25th Feb, 6.30pm, Bruce Pulman Park
Auckland

Nathan Wallis - The First 1000 Days

Tue 20 Feb 2018
Tuesday 20th Feb, 7.30pm – 9.00pm, Papanui High School
Christchurch

Queen & Adam Lambert

Sun 18 Feb 2018
Saturday 17th Feb, 8.00pm – Sunday 18th Feb, Spark Arena
Auckland

Christchurch Night Noodle Markets 2018

Sun 18 Feb 2018
Friday 9th Feb, 4.00pm – Sunday 18th Feb, 10.00pm, North Hagley Park
Christchurch

Auckland Pride 2018

Sun 18 Feb 2018
Friday 2nd Feb, 1.00pm – Sunday 18th Feb, 10.00pm, Various
Auckland CBD

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |