Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 2 hours 27 min ago

New Years Eve

Sun 31 Dec 2017
Sunday 31st Dec, 5.00pm – 3.00am, SKYCITY Theatre
Auckland

Britomart Block Party 2017

Sun 31 Dec 2017
Sunday 31st Dec, 4.00pm – 4.00am, The Britomart Country Club
Auckland

Wondergarden - New Year's Eve Festival

Sun 31 Dec 2017
Sunday 31st Dec, 2.00pm – 1.00am, Silo Park
Auckland

Elemeno P & Jordan Luck Band

Sat 30 Dec 2017
Saturday 30th Dec, 7.00pm – 11.00pm, Marsden Cove Marina
Bream Bay

Katchafire & The Black Seeds

Sat 30 Dec 2017
Saturday 30th Dec, 5.00pm, Mount Park
Mt Maunganui

Christchurch Christmas Lightshow

Fri 29 Dec 2017
Friday 1st Dec, 8.30pm – Saturday 30th Dec, 12.00am, Christchurch Christmas Lightshow
Christchurch

Round 3 Altherm New Zealand Jetsprint Championship

Wed 27 Dec 2017
Wednesday 27th Dec, 11.00am – 7.00pm, Shelterview Jet Sprint Track
Whanganui

Christmas Lights House

Tue 26 Dec 2017
Wednesday 6th Dec, 8.30pm – Saturday 30th Dec, 10.30pm, Christmas Lights House
Auckland

Katchafire, The Black Seeds, Aaradhna & Sons Of Zion

Tue 26 Dec 2017
Tuesday 26th Dec, 6.00pm, McEwan Park
Lower Hutt

United Truck Parts Intl Midget Series Boxing Day

Tue 26 Dec 2017
Tuesday 26th Dec, 6.00pm, Western Springs Stadium
Auckland

Torbay Christmas Lights Display for Starship

Mon 25 Dec 2017
Friday 15th Dec, 8.30pm – Monday 25th Dec, 10.30pm, Christmas Light House
Torbay

Christmas Lights Extravaganza At Bush City

Sun 24 Dec 2017
Friday 1st Dec, 9.00pm – Sunday 24th Dec, 11.00pm, Te Papa
Wellington

Christmas Light Show

Sun 24 Dec 2017
Sunday 3rd Dec, 8.30pm – Sunday 24th Dec, 12.00am, Eastgate Christian Centre
Auckland

Christmas Lights

Sun 24 Dec 2017
Friday 15th Dec, 8.00pm – Sunday 24th Dec, 11.00pm, MOTAT (Museum of Transport & Technology)
Auckland

Christmas At Silo Park

Sun 24 Dec 2017
Thursday 21st Dec, 12.00pm – Sunday 24th Dec, 4.00pm, Silo Park
Auckland

SKYCITY Christmas Markets

Sun 24 Dec 2017
Sunday 3rd Dec, 10.00am – Sunday 24th Dec, 2.00pm, SKYCITY Auckland Main Plaza
Auckland

Christmas Time Tunnel

Sat 23 Dec 2017
Saturday 16th Dec, 9.00pm – Saturday 23rd Dec, 10.00pm, Jubilee farm
Christchurch

The Mount Xmas Party

Sat 23 Dec 2017
Saturday 23rd Dec, 8.00pm – 1.00am, Totara St
Mt Maunganui

The Feelers - Playing the Hits

Sat 23 Dec 2017
Saturday 23rd Dec, 7.30pm – 11.30pm, The Brownzy Tavern
Auckland

2017 SummerJam

Sat 23 Dec 2017
Saturday 23rd Dec, 12.00pm – 6.00pm, ASB Baypark
Mt Maunganui

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |