Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 18 hours 43 min ago

UB40

Sat 18 Nov 2017
Saturday 18th Nov, 8.00pm – 11.30pm, The Trusts Arena
Auckland

Rugby League World Cup 2017: Tonga vs Lebanon Quarter Final

Sat 18 Nov 2017
Saturday 18th Nov, 5.00pm – 8.00pm, Christchurch Stadium
Christchurch

Hamilton Central Night Market

Sat 18 Nov 2017
Saturday 4th Mar, 5.00pm – Saturday 25th Nov, 11.00pm, Kmart
Hamilton

Rebecca Gray Dance - A Night at the Movies - Colour Me Bad

Sat 18 Nov 2017
Saturday 18th Nov, 12.00pm – Sunday 19th Nov, 7.30pm, Selwyn College
Auckland

Christmas Tree Showcase

Sat 18 Nov 2017
Wednesday 15th Nov, 10.00am – Saturday 18th Nov, 9.00pm, The Salvation Army Albany Bays Corps
Auckland

Auckland Highland Games

Sat 18 Nov 2017
Saturday 18th Nov, 9.00am – 5.00pm, Ellerslie Event Centre
Auckland

Saturday Night Fever - The Musical

Fri 17 Nov 2017
Friday 17th Nov, 8.00pm – 10.30pm, ASB Theatre, Aotea Centre
Auckland

UB40

Fri 17 Nov 2017
Friday 17th Nov, 7.30pm – 11.00pm, Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

The Base Hamilton Night Market

Fri 17 Nov 2017
Friday 1st Sep, 4.00pm – Friday 24th Nov, 11.00pm, The Base
Hamilton

Canterbury A&P Show

Fri 17 Nov 2017
Wednesday 15th Nov, 8.00am – Friday 17th Nov, 5.30pm, Canterbury Agricultural Park
Christchurch

Cirkopolis

Wed 15 Nov 2017
Tuesday 14th Nov, 7.30pm – Sunday 19th Nov, 6.30pm, Isaac Theatre Royal
Christchurch

Kids for Kids - Kiwi As - Auckland South

Wed 15 Nov 2017
Tuesday 14th Nov, 7.30pm – Wednesday 15th Nov, 9.30pm, Sir Woolf Fisher Arena Vodafone Events Centre
Auckland

Lorde

Tue 14 Nov 2017
Sunday 12th Nov, 8.00pm – Wednesday 15th Nov, Powerstation
Auckland

Big Boys Toys

Sun 12 Nov 2017
Friday 10th Nov, 10.00am – Sunday 12th Nov, 6.00pm, ASB Showgrounds
Auckland

Central Districts Food & Wine Show

Sun 12 Nov 2017
Saturday 11th Nov, 10.00am – Sunday 12th Nov, 4.00pm, Awapuni Racecourse
Palmerston North

Whanganui Mega Fun Carnival

Sun 12 Nov 2017
Friday 10th Nov, 7.00pm – Sunday 12th Nov, 4.00pm, Wanganui Racecourse
Whanganui

MG Classic

Sun 12 Nov 2017
Friday 10th Nov, 9.00am – Sunday 12th Nov, 4.30pm, Manfeild
Feilding

The Original Gypsy Fair (Est'd 1990)

Sun 12 Nov 2017
Saturday 11th Nov, 9.00am – Sunday 12th Nov, 5.00pm, Claudelands Park
Hamilton

Mamma Mia!

Sat 11 Nov 2017
Wednesday 8th Nov, 8.00pm – Saturday 11th Nov, 10.30pm, Queenstown Events Centre
Queenstown

JAKOB

Sat 11 Nov 2017
Saturday 11th Nov, 8.00pm, Paisley Stage
Napier

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |