Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 14 hours 52 min ago

The Final Auckland Fair

Sun 3 Dec 2017
Sunday 18th Jun, 10.30am – Sunday 3rd Dec, 5.00pm, Shed 10
Auckland

Mudtopia Festival

Sun 3 Dec 2017
Friday 1st Dec, 3.00pm – Sunday 3rd Dec, 4.00pm, Arawa Park Racecourse
Rotorua

New Zealand Flower & Garden Show

Sun 3 Dec 2017
Wednesday 29th Nov, 10.00am – Sunday 3rd Dec, 5.00pm, The Trusts Arena
Auckland

Cromwell Christmas At the Races

Sun 3 Dec 2017
Sunday 3rd Dec, 10.00am, Cromwell Racecourse
Cromwell

Paws In Parnell

Sun 3 Dec 2017
Sunday 1st Oct, 9.00am – Sunday 3rd Dec, 1.00pm, Heard Park
Auckland

The Extravaganza Fair

Sun 3 Dec 2017
Saturday 2nd Dec, 9.00am – Sunday 3rd Dec, 5.00pm, Waitangi Park
Wellington

SKYCITY'S Christmas Spectacular

Sat 2 Dec 2017
Friday 24th Nov, 5.30pm – Sunday 3rd Dec, 2.00pm, SKYCITY Auckland
Auckland CBD

Mera Woh Matlab Nahi Tha

Sat 2 Dec 2017
Saturday 2nd Dec, 7.30pm – 10.00pm, BNZ Theatre at Vodafone Events Centre
Auckland

Lisa O'Neill's Goddess Dinner

Sat 2 Dec 2017
Saturday 2nd Dec, 7.00pm – 11.00pm, Rydges Wellington
Wellington

Hamilton Christmas Concert and Tree Lighting

Sat 2 Dec 2017
Saturday 2nd Dec, 5.00pm – 9.30pm, Garden Place
Hamilton

Tamahere Country Market

Sat 2 Dec 2017
Saturday 15th Mar, 8.30am – Saturday 15th Dec, 1.00pm, St Stephens Anglican Church
Hamilton

Manawatu Craft and Food Fair

Sat 2 Dec 2017
Saturday 17th Jun, 10.00am – Saturday 2nd Dec, 3.00pm, Barber Hall
Palmerston North

The Little Big Markets

Sat 2 Dec 2017
Saturday 7th Oct, 9.00am – Saturday 31st Mar, 2.00pm, Coronation Park
Mt Maunganui

When We Were Young

Fri 1 Dec 2017
Friday 1st Dec, 7.30pm – Saturday 2nd Dec, 10.30pm, Southward Theatre
Paraparaumu

Nathan Wallis - Parenting 2-7 Year Olds

Fri 1 Dec 2017
Friday 1st Dec, 7.30pm – 9.00pm, Lincoln Event Centre
Lincoln

The Gourmet Night Market

Fri 1 Dec 2017
Friday 13th Oct, 5.00pm – Friday 30th Mar, 9.00pm, Canopy Bridge
Whangarei

Marley: NZ All-Stars

Thu 30 Nov 2017
Thursday 30th Nov, 7.00pm – 10.30pm, The Trusts Arena
Auckland

Kids for Kids: Kiwi As

Mon 27 Nov 2017
Monday 27th Nov, 7.30pm – 9.30pm, ASB Arena at Baypark
Mt Maunganui

Caitriona Fallon

Sun 26 Nov 2017
Sunday 26th Nov, 7.30pm – 9.30pm, Totara St
Mt Maunganui

Auckland Night Markets

Sun 26 Nov 2017
Sunday 20th Mar, 5.30pm – Sunday 10th Dec, 11.00pm, Glenfield Mall
Auckland

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |