Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 5 hours 17 min ago

Auckland Brick Show – NZ’s Largest LEGO® Fan Display

Sun 4 Nov 2018
Saturday 3rd Nov, 9.00am – Sunday 4th Nov, 5.30pm, Eventfinda Stadium (formerly NSEC)
Auckland

ITM Auckland SuperSprint

Sun 4 Nov 2018
Friday 2nd Nov, 7.30am – Sunday 4th Nov, 5.30pm, Pukekohe Park
Auckland

Trey Songz

Sat 3 Nov 2018
Saturday 3rd Nov, 8.00pm – 11.00pm, Logan Campbell Centre
Auckland

The Haunted Barn

Sat 3 Nov 2018
Wednesday 31st Oct, 7.00pm – Saturday 3rd Nov, 10.00pm, Railway Land
Palmerston North

Fireworks Extravaganza and Burger King Super Saloon Series

Sat 3 Nov 2018
Saturday 3rd Nov, 6.30pm – 10.00pm, ASB Stadium at Baypark
Mt Maunganui

Opening Night - Guy Fawkes

Sat 3 Nov 2018
Saturday 3rd Nov, 6.00pm – 10.30pm, Western Springs Stadium
Auckland

Ferrymead Night Market

Sat 3 Nov 2018
Saturday 3rd Feb, 5.00pm – Saturday 1st Dec, 9.00pm, Ferrymead Heritage Park
Christchurch

YUNDI Touch of Chopin 2018

Wed 31 Oct 2018
Wednesday 31st Oct, 7.30pm – 10.00pm, Sir Woolf Fisher Arena Vodafone Events Centre
Auckland

The Vault - Halloween Horror Maze

Wed 31 Oct 2018
Friday 19th Oct, 7.00pm – Saturday 3rd Nov, 12.00am, The Vault
Morningside

Nightmares Containment Blackout

Wed 31 Oct 2018
Friday 19th Oct, 7.00pm – Saturday 3rd Nov, 10.00pm, Honiana Te Puni Reserve
Lower Hutt

Ferrymead's Family Trick or Treat

Wed 31 Oct 2018
Wednesday 31st Oct, 4.30pm – 9.00pm, Ferrymead Heritage Park
Christchurch

Diwali Festival 2018

Sun 28 Oct 2018
Sunday 28th Oct, 1.30pm – 9.30pm, TSB Arena
Wellington

Hospice Long Lunch

Sun 28 Oct 2018
Sunday 28th Oct, 11.30am – 5.00pm, Alexandra Park Raceway
Auckland

Waitakere Diwali Festival 2018

Sun 28 Oct 2018
Sunday 28th Oct, 11.00am – 10.00pm, The Trusts Arena
Auckland

Oxford Garden Fete

Sun 28 Oct 2018
Sunday 28th Oct, 10.00am – 4.00pm, Ribblesdale Gardens
Oxford

SPW Halloween Haunting 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018
Saturday 27th Oct, 6.00pm – 9.30pm, Invercargill Workingmen's Club
Invercargill

NZ's Second Annual Beer & Bacon Festival

Sat 27 Oct 2018
Saturday 27th Oct, 12.00pm – 6.00pm, Sweat Shop Brew Kitchen
Auckland

Halloween Train 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018
Monday 22nd Oct, 6.00pm – Saturday 27th Oct, 10.00pm, Palmerston North Esplanade Scenic Railway
Palmerston North

Monster Fireworks

Fri 26 Oct 2018
Friday 26th Oct, 5.00pm – 9.30pm, Kumeu Showgrounds
Auckland

Halloween Block Party

Fri 26 Oct 2018
Friday 26th Oct, 4.00pm – 2.00am, The Kingslander
Auckland

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |