Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 6 hours 48 min ago

CubaDupa Street Festival

Sun 25 Mar 2018
Saturday 24th Mar, 12.00pm – Sunday 25th Mar, 6.00pm, Cuba Dupa
Wellington

Pasifika Festival 2018

Sun 25 Mar 2018
Saturday 24th Mar, 9.00am – Sunday 25th Mar, 4.00pm, Western Springs Lakeside Park
Auckland

Brickman Wonders of The World Lego Exhibition

Sun 25 Mar 2018
Saturday 3rd Mar, 10.00am – Sunday 25th Mar, Claudelands
Hamilton

House of Mirrors

Sun 25 Mar 2018
Thursday 8th Mar, 4.00pm – Sunday 25th Mar, 10.00pm, Silo Park
Auckland

Titirangi Village Market

Sun 25 Mar 2018
Sunday 22nd Feb, 10.00am – Sunday 30th Sep, 2.00pm, Titirangi War Memorial Hall
Auckland

Balloons Over Waikato

Sun 25 Mar 2018
Wednesday 21st Mar, 7.00am – Sunday 25th Mar, Innes Common
Hamilton

Cirque Grande

Sat 24 Mar 2018
Thursday 22nd Mar, 7.00pm – Sunday 25th Mar, 2.00pm, Marlborough A&P Showgrounds
Blenheim

Zirka Circus

Wed 21 Mar 2018
Thursday 15th Mar, 7.00pm – Sunday 25th Mar, 6.30pm, David Lange Park
Auckland

Limp Bizkit with (hed) P.E.

Mon 19 Mar 2018
Monday 19th Mar, 7.00pm – 11.00pm, Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

Jono & Ben's Big Stupid Quiz

Mon 19 Mar 2018
Monday 19th Mar, 4.00pm – 10.30pm, NZ Live Studio
Auckland

New Zealand Fringe Festival 2018

Mon 19 Mar 2018
Friday 2nd Mar, 12.00pm – Saturday 24th Mar, Wellington Waterfront
Wellington

Manderley Home & Garden Festival

Sun 18 Mar 2018
Saturday 17th Mar, 10.00am – Sunday 18th Mar, 4.00pm, Manderley Farm
Banks Peninsula

Festival of Cultures - Lantern Parade

Sat 17 Mar 2018
Saturday 17th Mar, 7.00pm – 10.00pm, The Square
Palmerston North

Six60

Sat 17 Mar 2018
Saturday 17th Mar, 6.00pm – 10.30pm, Northland Events Centre (Toll Stadium)
Whangarei

Christchurch Holi-Festival of Colours

Sat 17 Mar 2018
Saturday 17th Mar, 10.00am – 4.00pm, North Hagley Park Events Village
Christchurch

Central Districts Field Days

Sat 17 Mar 2018
Thursday 15th Mar, 9.00am – Saturday 17th Mar, 4.00pm, Manfeild
Feilding

ASB Polyfest

Sat 17 Mar 2018
Wednesday 14th Mar, 9.00am – Saturday 17th Mar, 5.00pm, Manukau Sports Bowl
Auckland

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Fri 16 Mar 2018
Sunday 3rd Dec, 7.00pm – Saturday 31st Mar, 10.15pm, Pop-up Globe Theatre
Auckland

WOMAD NZ 2018

Fri 16 Mar 2018
Friday 16th Mar, 6.00pm – Sunday 18th Mar, 11.15pm, TSB Bowl of Brooklands
New Plymouth

Weber Bros Circus - Adrenaline Tour

Wed 14 Mar 2018
Wednesday 7th Mar, 7.30pm – Sunday 15th Apr, 3.00pm, Burnside
Christchurch

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |