Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 4 days 11 hours ago

Sons of Zion & Tomorrow People + More

Thu 3 Jan 2019
Thursday 3rd Jan, 8.30pm, Opononi Hotel
Hokianga

Black Barn OpenAir Cinema

Thu 3 Jan 2019
Thursday 27th Dec, 7.30pm – Sunday 6th Jan, 11.30pm, Black Barn Vineyards
Havelock North

Bay Dreams

Wed 2 Jan 2019
Wednesday 2nd Jan, 11.00am – 11.30pm, ASB Baypark
Mt Maunganui

New Year's Eve

Mon 31 Dec 2018
Monday 31st Dec, 8.00pm – 12.00am, Whairepo Lagoon
Wellington

Auckland Singles New Year's Eve Party

Mon 31 Dec 2018
Monday 31st Dec, 7.00pm – 12.05am, Remuera Club
Auckland

NYE with Salmonella Dub Soundsystem

Mon 31 Dec 2018
Monday 31st Dec, 7.00pm – 1.00am, Papamoa Beach Tavern
Tauranga

New Year's Eve Dinner With Fireworks Views

Mon 31 Dec 2018
Monday 31st Dec, 6.00pm – 12.00am, Grand Mercure Auckland
Auckland

New Year's Eve 2018/19

Mon 31 Dec 2018
Monday 31st Dec, 6.00pm – 12.00am, North Hagley Park
Christchurch

Highlife New Years Eve

Mon 31 Dec 2018
Monday 31st Dec, 6.00pm – 2.00am, The Wharf
Auckland

Wondergarden - New Year's Eve Festival

Mon 31 Dec 2018
Monday 31st Dec, 2.00pm – 1.00am, Silo Park
Auckland

DinoFest Hawkes Bay

Sun 30 Dec 2018
Thursday 27th Dec, 1.00pm – Monday 31st Dec, 4.00pm, Park Island
Napier

Amazing Maze N Maize - Shipwrecked 2019

Sat 29 Dec 2018
Friday 28th Dec, 10.00am – Tuesday 30th Apr, 4.00pm, Amazing Maze 'n Maize
Auckland

Blackcaps v Sri Lanka - 2nd Test

Fri 28 Dec 2018
Wednesday 26th Dec, 11.00am – Sunday 30th Dec, 6.00pm, Hagley Oval
Christchurch

Cirque Grande

Thu 27 Dec 2018
Wednesday 26th Dec, 2.00pm – Sunday 13th Jan, 5.00pm, Cirque Big Top, Westgate
Auckland

Christchurch Christmas Lightshow

Wed 26 Dec 2018
Friday 30th Nov, 8.30pm – Sunday 30th Dec, 12.00am, 650 Shands Road
Christchurch

Summer Feels

Wed 26 Dec 2018
Wednesday 26th Dec, 4.00pm, Soper Reserve
Mt Maunganui

The Glass Goose Christmas Pop-Up

Wed 26 Dec 2018
Saturday 1st Dec, 11.30am – Monday 31st Dec, 11.45pm, The Glass Goose
Auckland

Twelve Days of Christmas Market

Sun 23 Dec 2018
Friday 14th Dec, 12.00pm – Monday 24th Dec, 10.00pm, Sky Tower
Auckland

The Wellington Christmas Markets

Sun 23 Dec 2018
Saturday 1st Dec, 10.00am – Sunday 23rd Dec, 4.00pm, Wellington Underground Market
Wellington

SKYCITY Christmas Wonderland

Sun 23 Dec 2018
Saturday 24th Nov, 4.00pm – Monday 24th Dec, 12.00am, SKYCITY Auckland Main Plaza
Auckland

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |