Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 18 hours 9 min ago

Mount Farmers Market

2 hours 10 min ago
Sunday 17th May, 9.00am – Sunday 3rd Jan, 1.00pm, Te Papa O Nga Manu Porotakataka
Mt Maunganui

The Works Market

2 hours 10 min ago
Sunday 26th Jul, 9.00am – Sunday 28th Mar, 2.00pm, The Works Market
Christchurch

Hamilton Farmers Market

3 hours 10 min ago
Sunday 6th Sep, 8.00am – Sunday 27th Dec, 12.00pm, Claudelands Arena
Hamilton

Auckland Eastern Market

4 hours 10 min ago
Sunday 2nd Sep, 7.00am – Sunday 6th Jun, 1.00pm, Auckland Netball Centre
Auckland

Boon After Dark 2020

10 hours 10 min ago
Friday 14th Aug, 5.30pm – Friday 9th Oct, 11.55pm, Garden Place
Hamilton

Devilskin - Red - NZ Tour 2020

Sat 26 Sep 2020
Saturday 26th Sep, 7.30pm – 11.00pm, Pukekohe Town Hall
Auckland

SkyCity Stampede vs NZIHL Southern AllStars

Sat 26 Sep 2020
Friday 25th Sep, 7.00pm – Saturday 26th Sep, 9.30pm, Queenstown Ice Arena
Queenstown

Gelissimo Glow Gelato

Sat 26 Sep 2020
Wednesday 9th Sep, 6.00pm – Friday 30th Oct, 10.00pm, Gelissimo Gelateria
Wellington

Rangiora Light & Sound Festival

Sat 26 Sep 2020
Wednesday 23rd Sep, 6.00pm – Saturday 26th Sep, 10.00pm, Victoria Park
Rangiora

October School Holiday Climbing Fun

Sat 26 Sep 2020
Saturday 26th Sep, 10.00am – Sunday 11th Oct, 3.00pm, Rocket Ropes
Auckland

The Extravaganza Fair

Sat 26 Sep 2020
Saturday 26th Sep, 9.00am – Sunday 27th Sep, 5.00pm, Richmond Park Showgrounds
Waimea

Waikato Cherry Tree Festival

Sat 26 Sep 2020
Saturday 19th Sep, 9.00am – Saturday 26th Sep, 5.00pm, English Cherry Tree Manor
Hamilton

Auckland Baby Expo 2020

Sat 26 Sep 2020
Saturday 26th Sep, 9.00am – Sunday 27th Sep, 4.00pm, Eventfinda Stadium
Auckland

The Wellington Raw Comedy Quest 2020

Thu 24 Sep 2020
Thursday 3rd Sep, 8.00pm – Thursday 24th Sep, 9.45pm, San Fran
Wellington

The Shows Must Go On

Thu 24 Sep 2020
Thursday 24th Sep, 7.30pm – Saturday 26th Sep, 9.30pm, Isaac Theatre Royal
Christchurch

Chicago: High School Edition

Thu 24 Sep 2020
Monday 21st Sep, 7.00pm – Friday 25th Sep, 8.50pm, Te Raukura ki Kāpiti
Paraparaumu

Live Comedy at Tabac Bar

Tue 22 Sep 2020
Tuesday 8th Sep, 8.00pm – Wednesday 23rd Sep, 10.00pm, Bar Tabac
Auckland

Taskmaster New Zealand

Tue 22 Sep 2020
Thursday 17th Sep, 4.45pm – Wednesday 23rd Sep, 9.45pm, South Pacific Pictures
Auckland

Spring Carnival and Schools Spectacular 2020

Sun 20 Sep 2020
Sunday 20th Sep, 9.15am, Eventfinda Stadium
Auckland

G.A.Y Presents: A Sit Down Drag Show

Sat 19 Sep 2020
Friday 18th Sep, 10.00pm – Saturday 19th Sep, 1.00am, G.A.Y Bar
Auckland

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |