Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 1 hour 37 min ago

Bryan Adams

Sun 7 Jan 2018
Sunday 7th Jan, 4.00pm – 10.00pm, ASB Baypark
Mt Maunganui

Zirka Circus

Sun 7 Jan 2018
Tuesday 26th Dec, 2.00pm – Sunday 7th Jan, 6.30pm, Stella Maris Catholic School
Auckland

Dinosaurs at Brooklands Park

Sun 7 Jan 2018
Saturday 30th Dec, 10.30am – Sunday 7th Jan, 4.00pm, Brooklands Park
New Plymouth

Shapeshifter + Netsky & Special Guests

Sat 6 Jan 2018
Saturday 6th Jan, 6.00pm, Williamson Park
Whangamata

Mount Summer Carnival

Fri 5 Jan 2018
Tuesday 26th Dec, 6.00pm – Saturday 6th Jan, Blake Park
Mt Maunganui

Sol3 Mio - Summer At The Beach

Fri 5 Jan 2018
Friday 5th Jan, 5.00pm, Williamson Park
Whangamata

Amazing Maze N Maize - Incredible Insects 2018

Thu 4 Jan 2018
Thursday 28th Dec, 10.00am – Sunday 29th Apr, 4.00pm, Amazing Maze 'n Maize
Auckland

Taupo Megafun Carnival

Tue 2 Jan 2018
Tuesday 26th Dec, 6.00pm – Saturday 6th Jan, Taupo Domain
Taupo

Bryan Adams

Tue 2 Jan 2018
Tuesday 2nd Jan, 4.00pm – 10.00pm, Matakana Country Park
Auckland

Spencer Park Gala and Market

Tue 2 Jan 2018
Monday 1st Jan, 10.00am – Tuesday 2nd Jan, 4.00pm, Spencer Park
Christchurch

Bay Dreams 2018

Tue 2 Jan 2018
Tuesday 2nd Jan, 10.00am – 2.00am, Bay Dreams at Bay Park
Mt Maunganui

BLACKCAPS v West Indies - 2nd T20

Mon 1 Jan 2018
Monday 1st Jan, 7.00pm – 10.00pm, Bay Oval
Tauranga

Highlife New Years Day

Mon 1 Jan 2018
Monday 1st Jan, 1.00pm – 11.00pm, Smales Farm
Auckland

New Years Eve In The Square

Mon 1 Jan 2018
Sunday 31st Dec, 6.15pm – Monday 1st Jan, The Square
Palmerston North

Night Harbour: New Years Eve Party

Sun 31 Dec 2017
Sunday 31st Dec, 9.00pm – 4.00am, The Nightingale
Auckland

Napier's Community New Year's Eve Celebration

Sun 31 Dec 2017
Sunday 31st Dec, 8.30pm – 12.15am, Napier Soundshell
Napier

New Year's Eve

Sun 31 Dec 2017
Sunday 31st Dec, 8.00pm – 12.00am, Whairepo Lagoon
Wellington

New Year's Eve Countdown

Sun 31 Dec 2017
Sunday 31st Dec, 8.00pm – 12.30am, Upper Trafalgar Street, Nelson
Nelson

New Years Cruise On Auckland Harbour

Sun 31 Dec 2017
Sunday 31st Dec, 8.00pm – 1.00am, Amada Cruises "Olympic Spirit"
Auckland

The Great Lake Taupo Big Bang

Sun 31 Dec 2017
Sunday 31st Dec, 7.30pm – 12.00am, Tongariro South Domain
Taupo

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |