Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 6 hours 11 min ago

Lorde

Wed 8 Nov 2017
Wednesday 8th Nov, 8.00pm, Isaac Theatre Royal
Christchurch

Professor Brian Cox

Wed 8 Nov 2017
Wednesday 8th Nov, 7.30pm, TSB Bank Arena
Wellington

A Hip Hop Renaissance: The Corsini Collection Open Lates

Tue 7 Nov 2017
Tuesday 10th Oct, 6.00pm – Tuesday 5th Dec, 10.00pm, Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki
Auckland

80s Mania

Sun 5 Nov 2017
Sunday 5th Nov, 8.00pm, ASB Theatre, Aotea Centre
Auckland

Coatesville Market

Sun 5 Nov 2017
Sunday 7th Feb, 10.00am – Sunday 21st Jan, 7.00pm, Coatesville Settlers Hall
Auckland

Soundshell Market

Sun 5 Nov 2017
Saturday 2nd Jan, 9.00am – Sunday 31st Dec, 3.00pm, Soundshell and Village Green
Rotorua

General Collective - Lifestyle & Design Market

Sun 5 Nov 2017
Sunday 26th Mar, 9.00am – Sunday 5th Nov, 3.00pm, ASB Showgrounds
Auckland

Opening Night Fire Works Extravaganza

Sat 4 Nov 2017
Saturday 4th Nov, 6.30pm, Western Springs Stadium
Auckland

All Vegan Night Market - Vegan Vault

Sat 4 Nov 2017
Saturday 1st Jul, 6.00pm – Saturday 2nd Dec, 10.00pm, The Vegan Vault
Wellington

Cambridge Real Estate Family Fireworks

Sat 4 Nov 2017
Saturday 4th Nov, 5.30pm – 10.30pm, Mighty River Domain
Cambridge

The Little Big Markets

Sat 4 Nov 2017
Saturday 7th Oct, 9.00am – Saturday 31st Mar, 2.00pm, Coronation Park
Mt Maunganui

Hazmobile

Sun 29 Oct 2017
Sunday 29th Oct, 10.00am – 2.00pm, Hutt Riverbank Carpark
Lower Hutt

MexFestival

Sat 28 Oct 2017
Saturday 28th Oct, 11.00am – 7.00pm, ASB Showgrounds
Auckland

Fine Homes Tour of Devonport 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017
Friday 27th Oct, 9.30am – 4.30pm, Devonport, Auckland
Devonport

The Christmas Country Fête

Thu 26 Oct 2017
Thursday 26th Oct, 10.00am – 4.00pm, Glenmark Domain
Waipara

Michael Jackson The Legacy Tour

Wed 25 Oct 2017
Wednesday 25th Oct, 8.00pm, ASB Theatre, Aotea Centre
Auckland

Diwali

0 sec ago
Monday 23rd Oct, 1.30pm – 9.30pm, TSB Bank Arena
Wellington

Cirque Grande

0 sec ago
Friday 20th Oct, 7.00pm – Sunday 29th Oct, 6.30pm, Saxton Field Complex
Nelson

Extravaganza

0 sec ago
Sunday 22nd Oct, 10.00am – Monday 23rd Oct, 4.30pm, Ferrymead Heritage Park
Christchurch

Armageddon Expo

0 sec ago
Friday 20th Oct, 6.00pm – Monday 23rd Oct, 5.00pm, ASB Showgrounds
Auckland

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |