Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 5 hours 44 min ago

BLACKCAPS v England - 2nd Test

Tue 3 Apr 2018
Friday 30th Mar, 11.00am – Tuesday 3rd Apr, 6.00pm, Hagley Oval
Christchurch

Boulevard Arts Market

Tue 3 Apr 2018
Sunday 28th Jan, 10.00am – Tuesday 29th Jan, 3.00pm, Worcester Boulevard
Christchurch

Easter Carnival

Mon 2 Apr 2018
Thursday 29th Mar, 3.00pm – Monday 2nd Apr, 7.00pm, Rolleston Reserve
Rolleston

Giant Egg Hunt

Mon 2 Apr 2018
Friday 30th Mar, 11.00am – Monday 2nd Apr, 2.00pm, Railway Land
Palmerston North

Royal Easter Show

Mon 2 Apr 2018
Thursday 29th Mar, 10.00am – Monday 2nd Apr, 10.00pm, ASB Showgrounds
Auckland

Tauranga Rotary Club's 31st Annual Easter Book Sale

Mon 2 Apr 2018
Saturday 31st Mar, 9.00am – Monday 2nd Apr, 4.00pm, Seeka Coolstore
Mt Maunganui

Wairarapa Balloon Festival 2018

Mon 2 Apr 2018
Thursday 29th Mar, 7.00am – Monday 2nd Apr, Clareville Showgrounds
Carterton

Amazing Maze N Maize Giant Easter Egg Hunt 2018

Sun 1 Apr 2018
Friday 30th Mar, 11.00am – Monday 2nd Apr, 2.00pm, Amazing Maze 'n Maize
Auckland

Ed Sheeran

Sun 1 Apr 2018
Thursday 29th Mar, 5.30pm – Sunday 1st Apr, Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin

The Super Cable Car Easter Egg Hunt

Sun 1 Apr 2018
Friday 30th Mar, 8.30am – Monday 2nd Apr, 9.00pm, Wellington Cable Car
Wellington

Joseph Parker Vs Anthony Joshua

Sun 1 Apr 2018
Sunday 1st Apr, 7.00am – 12.00pm, Sweat Shop Brew Kitchen
Auckland

Shapeshifter with Kora, Ladi6, Mr.Carmack & Sunshine Sound

Sat 31 Mar 2018
Saturday 31st Mar, 4.00pm, Matakana Country Park
Auckland

Wairarapa Balloon Festival - Trust House Night Glow

Sat 31 Mar 2018
Saturday 31st Mar, 4.00pm – 8.30pm, Solway Showgrounds
Masterton

Bay of Islands Music Festival

Sat 31 Mar 2018
Saturday 31st Mar, 1.00pm, Copthorne Hotel and Resort
Paihia

The Big Easy 2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018
Saturday 31st Mar, 10.00am – 5.30pm, Black Barn Vineyards
Havelock North

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |