Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 20 hours 25 min ago

Maddie and Mackenzie Ziegler 2018

Tue 10 Jul 2018
Tuesday 10th Jul, 9.00am – Wednesday 11th Jul, 6.00pm, Bruce Mason Centre
Auckland

Women's Lifestyle Expo

Sun 8 Jul 2018
Saturday 7th Jul, 10.00am – Sunday 8th Jul, 5.00pm, Te Rauparaha Arena
Porirua - Mana

Rail X Model Railway Show

Sun 8 Jul 2018
Saturday 7th Jul, 10.00am – Sunday 8th Jul, 4.00pm, Barber Hall
Palmerston North

NZMCA Motorhome, Caravan & Leisure Show

Sun 8 Jul 2018
Friday 6th Jul, 9.00am – Sunday 8th Jul, 4.00pm, Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

The Feelers 25th Anniversary Tour

Sat 7 Jul 2018
Saturday 7th Jul, 7.30pm – 11.30pm, The Foundry
Christchurch

Heads Held High: Southside Rise 2018

Fri 6 Jul 2018
Thursday 28th Jun, 7.30pm – Saturday 7th Jul, 9.30pm, Mangere Arts Centre - Nga Tohu o Uenuku
Auckland

National Secondary Schools Kapa Haka Competition 2018

Fri 6 Jul 2018
Tuesday 3rd Jul, 9.00am – Friday 6th Jul, 6.00pm, Central Energy Trust Arena
Palmerston North

Jono and Ben Studio Record

Wed 4 Jul 2018
Wednesday 4th Jul, 7.45pm – 10.00pm, Jono & Ben Studio
Auckland

The Future of Work: Human / AI Potential

Wed 4 Jul 2018
Wednesday 4th Jul, 5.30pm – 7.30pm, AUT Auckland - Sir Paul Reeves Building
Auckland

Alice!

Mon 2 Jul 2018
Monday 2nd Jul, 7.00pm – Thursday 5th Jul, 9.00pm, Charles Luney Auditorium
Christchurch

Waikato Baby Expo

Sun 1 Jul 2018
Saturday 30th Jun, 9.00am – Sunday 1st Jul, 4.00pm, Claudelands Arena
Hamilton

Miromoda Runway Show 2018

Sat 30 Jun 2018
Saturday 30th Jun, 6.30pm – 9.00pm, PATAKA Art + Museum
Porirua - Mana

Lyttelton Harbour Festival of Lights

Fri 29 Jun 2018
Friday 29th Jun, 6.00pm – 10.30pm, London Street, Lyttelton
Lyttelton

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |