Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 18 hours 53 min ago

Whitianga Scallop Festival

Sat 16 Sep 2017
Saturday 16th Sep, 10.00am – 5.00pm, Whitianga Marina Reserve
Whitianga

WWE Live

Wed 13 Sep 2017
Wednesday 13th Sep, 7.30pm, Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

WWE Live 2017

Wed 13 Sep 2017
Wednesday 13th Sep, 7.00pm – 10.00pm, Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

Matilda the Musical

Tue 12 Sep 2017
Friday 18th Aug, 7.30pm – Sunday 22nd Oct, 3.30pm, The Civic
Auckland

Ka Tangi a Wharauroa (Spring Seminars)

Tue 12 Sep 2017
Tuesday 12th Sep, 6.00pm – Wednesday 15th Nov, 7.30pm, Central City Library
Auckland

Midnight Oil

Mon 11 Sep 2017
Monday 11th Sep, 8.00pm, Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

What do you live for? - Colour Fun Run

Sun 10 Sep 2017
Sunday 10th Sep, 12.00pm – 2.00pm, Napier Soundshell
Napier

Ellerslie Spring Fairy Festival and Pirate Party 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017
Sunday 10th Sep, 10.30am – 12.30pm, Ellerslie Town Centre
Auckland

Carterton Daffodil Festival 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017
Sunday 10th Sep, 10.00am – 4.00pm, Carterton Events Centre
Carterton

Taiwan Day 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017
Saturday 9th Sep, 10.00am – Sunday 10th Sep, 6.00pm, Aotea Square
Auckland

Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk - The First Flight

Sat 9 Sep 2017
Friday 1st Sep, 7.30pm – Sunday 10th Sep, Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

evworld NZ - Electric Vehicle Showcase

Sat 9 Sep 2017
Saturday 9th Sep, 9.00am – 5.00pm, Sir Woolf Fisher Arena Vodafone Events Centre
Auckland

The Classic Comedy Allstars

Fri 8 Sep 2017
Friday 26th May, 7.20pm – Saturday 30th Sep, 9.30pm, The Classic Comedy Club
Auckland

Japanese Film Festival 2017

Sun 3 Sep 2017
Friday 1st Sep, 6.30pm – Sunday 3rd Sep, Academy Cinemas
Auckland

The Cross Street Market

Sun 3 Sep 2017
Thursday 31st Aug, 12.00pm – Sunday 3rd Sep, 5.00pm, Sunset Tattoo
Auckland

Women's Lifestyle Expo

Sun 3 Sep 2017
Saturday 2nd Sep, 10.00am – Sunday 3rd Sep, 5.00pm, Pettigrew Green Arena
Napier

Katchafire

Sat 2 Sep 2017
Saturday 2nd Sep, 9.00pm, Union Hall, University of Otago
Dunedin

Tarnished Frocks and Divas - Zoetica Life Passion Bravery

Sat 2 Sep 2017
Wednesday 30th Aug, 7.30pm – Saturday 2nd Sep, 10.30pm, ASB Arena at Baypark
Mt Maunganui

Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman Tour 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017
Saturday 2nd Sep, 7.30pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

Cirque Grande

Sat 2 Sep 2017
Thursday 31st Aug, 7.00pm – Sunday 3rd Sep, 6.30pm, Albert Park
Te Awamutu

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |