Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 22 hours 54 min ago

Haunted Hogwarts

Tue 31 Oct 2017
Tuesday 31st Oct, 3.00pm – 10.00pm, Wellington South Baptist Church
Wellington

SPCA Happy Halloween Kids Party

Sun 29 Oct 2017
Saturday 28th Oct, 12.00pm – Sunday 29th Oct, 5.55pm, Wellington SPCA
Wellington

Halloween Trick Or Treat

Sun 29 Oct 2017
Saturday 28th Oct, 11.00am – Sunday 29th Oct, 11.45am, Herald Theatre, Aotea Centre
Auckland

Wellington Pet & Animal Expo 2017

Sun 29 Oct 2017
Saturday 28th Oct, 10.00am – Sunday 29th Oct, 4.00pm, Te Rauparaha Arena
Porirua - Mana

Hazmobile

Sun 29 Oct 2017
Sunday 29th Oct, 10.00am – 2.00pm, Hutt Riverbank Carpark
Lower Hutt

Waikato Agricultural & Pastoral Show

Sun 29 Oct 2017
Friday 27th Oct, 9.00am – Sunday 29th Oct, 4.00pm, Claudelands Arena
Hamilton

Halloween Train

Sat 28 Oct 2017
Monday 23rd Oct, 5.00pm – Saturday 28th Oct, 10.00pm, Esplanade Scenic Railway
Palmerston North

MexFestival

Sat 28 Oct 2017
Saturday 28th Oct, 11.00am – 7.00pm, ASB Showgrounds
Auckland

Monster Fireworks

Fri 27 Oct 2017
Friday 27th Oct, 5.00pm – 10.00pm, Kumeu Showgrounds
Auckland

Fine Homes Tour of Devonport 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017
Friday 27th Oct, 9.30am – 4.30pm, Devonport, Auckland
Devonport

Cirque Grande

Thu 26 Oct 2017
Friday 20th Oct, 7.00pm – Sunday 29th Oct, 6.30pm, Saxton Field Complex
Nelson

The Christmas Country Fête

Thu 26 Oct 2017
Thursday 26th Oct, 10.00am – 4.00pm, Glenmark Domain
Waipara

Michael Jackson The Legacy Tour

Wed 25 Oct 2017
Wednesday 25th Oct, 8.00pm, ASB Theatre, Aotea Centre
Auckland

Kids for Kids: Kiwi As

Wed 25 Oct 2017
Wednesday 25th Oct, 7.30pm – Friday 27th Oct, 9.30pm, Activate Church
Hamilton

Magicians - On Stage

Wed 25 Oct 2017
Wednesday 25th Oct, 7.30pm – 9.30pm, Regent on Broadway
Palmerston North

Boulivard Arts Market

Wed 25 Oct 2017
Monday 10th Jul, 9.30am – Sunday 14th Jan, 4.30pm, Worcester Boulevard
Christchurch

Queen Street Food Tour

Wed 25 Oct 2017
Thursday 3rd Aug, 9.30am – Saturday 23rd Dec, 12.30pm, ANZ Bank
Auckland

Chaos Circus - Halloween Special

Mon 23 Oct 2017
Monday 23rd Oct, 8.00pm – 10.00pm, The Winchester (Functions and Events)
Auckland

HighLight: Carnival of Lights

Mon 23 Oct 2017
Friday 20th Oct, 7.00pm – Monday 23rd Oct, 11.00pm, Riddiford Gardens
Lower Hutt

Diwali

Mon 23 Oct 2017
Monday 23rd Oct, 1.30pm – 9.30pm, TSB Bank Arena
Wellington

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |