Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 21 hours 14 min ago

Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk - The First Flight

Sat 23 Sep 2017
Friday 15th Sep, 8.00pm – Sunday 24th Sep, Spark Arena
Auckland

NSIA Navratri 2017 Garba Dandiya Nights

Sat 23 Sep 2017
Friday 22nd Sep, 7.30pm – Saturday 23rd Sep, 1.30am, North Shore Events Centre
Auckland

Impact Pro Wrestling: September Selection: Election Night

Sat 23 Sep 2017
Saturday 23rd Sep, 6.30pm – 9.00pm, Mt Eden War Memorial Hall
Auckland

Tauranga Worm Composting Workshop

Sat 23 Sep 2017
Saturday 23rd Sep, 1.00pm – 3.30pm, The Historic Village
Tauranga

Vegan Vibes

Sat 23 Sep 2017
Saturday 23rd Sep, 10.00am – 4.00pm, Soper Reserve
Mt Maunganui

Waikato Cherry Tree Festival

Sat 23 Sep 2017
Saturday 23rd Sep, 10.00am – Sunday 24th Sep, 3.00pm, English Cherry Tree Manor
Hamilton

Meet The Fakas

Fri 22 Sep 2017
Friday 22nd Sep, 7.30pm – Saturday 23rd Sep, 8.30pm, Mangere Arts Centre - Nga Tohu o Uenuku
Auckland

Mac Miller

Thu 21 Sep 2017
Thursday 21st Sep, 7.00pm – 11.00pm, Logan Campbell Centre
Auckland

Cirque Grande

Thu 21 Sep 2017
Thursday 14th Sep, 7.00pm – Sunday 24th Sep, 6.30pm, Pukekura Raceway
New Plymouth

Kristin School presents Michael Grose "Spoonfed Generation"

Thu 21 Sep 2017
Thursday 21st Sep, 7.00pm – 8.30pm, Kristin School Auditorium
Auckland

An Evening with Steve Hansen

Thu 21 Sep 2017
Thursday 21st Sep, 7.00pm – 11.45pm, St Margaret's College
Christchurch

That Bloody Woman

Wed 20 Sep 2017
Tuesday 19th Sep, 7.30pm – Thursday 21st Sep, 7.30pm, Auckland Town Hall - Concert Chamber
Auckland

Weber Bros Circus

Wed 20 Sep 2017
Thursday 7th Sep, 7.30pm – Sunday 24th Sep, 2.00pm, Hawke's Bay A & P Showgrounds
Hastings

The Dandy Warhols

Tue 19 Sep 2017
Tuesday 19th Sep, 8.00pm, The Foundry
Christchurch

NZ Experience Travel Expo

Sun 17 Sep 2017
Saturday 16th Sep, 10.00am – Sunday 17th Sep, 4.00pm, Ellerslie Event Centre
Auckland

Palmerston North Brick Show - LEGO Display

Sun 17 Sep 2017
Saturday 16th Sep, 9.00am – Sunday 17th Sep, 4.00pm, Barber Hall
Palmerston North

New Zealand Motorhome, Caravan & Leisure Show

Sun 17 Sep 2017
Friday 15th Sep, 9.00am – Sunday 17th Sep, 4.00pm, Mystery Creek Events Centre
Hamilton

Ride Forever Motorcycle Show 2017

Sun 17 Sep 2017
Saturday 16th Sep, 9.00am – Sunday 17th Sep, 5.00pm, ASB Showgrounds
Auckland

A Festival of Russian Ballet

Sat 16 Sep 2017
Friday 15th Sep, 8.00pm – Saturday 16th Sep, 10.50pm, St James Theatre
Wellington

That Bloody Woman

Sat 16 Sep 2017
Wednesday 13th Sep, 7.30pm – Saturday 16th Sep, 9.30pm, The Opera House
Wellington

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |