Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 2 days 8 hours ago

Wu-Tang Clan New Zealand Tour

Fri 14 Dec 2018
Friday 14th Dec, 6.30pm – 11.30pm, The Trusts Arena
Auckland

Wu-Tang Clan New Zealand tour

Thu 13 Dec 2018
Thursday 13th Dec, 6.30pm – 11.30pm, Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

The Kevin Hart Irresponsible Tour

Tue 11 Dec 2018
Tuesday 11th Dec, 8.00pm – 10.00pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

North Pole Express

Sat 1 Dec 2018
Saturday 1st Dec, 12.00pm – Sunday 9th Dec, 7.45pm, Old Auckland Railway Station
Auckland

Monster Energy S-X Open

Sat 24 Nov 2018
Saturday 24th Nov, 6.00pm – 10.00pm, Mt Smart Stadium
Auckland

Clementine Ford: Boys Will Be Boys

Fri 23 Nov 2018
Friday 23rd Nov, 7.30pm – 8.30pm, Victoria University Memorial Theatre
Wellington

Friday Jams Live

Sun 18 Nov 2018
Sunday 18th Nov, 3.00pm, Western Springs Stadium
Auckland

Lighthouse Gin Garden Party

Sat 17 Nov 2018
Saturday 17th Nov, 11.00am – 3.00pm, Te Kairanga Vineyard
Martinborough

Cambridge Lions Trash & Treasure Market

Sun 11 Nov 2018
Sunday 13th Apr, 8.30am – Sunday 13th Jan, 1.00pm, Cambridge Lions Trash & Treasure
Cambridge

Taylor Swift's Reputation Stadium Tour

Fri 9 Nov 2018
Friday 9th Nov, 7.00pm, Mt Smart Stadium
Auckland

Miz Cracker

Thu 8 Nov 2018
Thursday 8th Nov, 6.00pm – 12.00am, Studio
Auckland

RL Grime Featuring Very Special Guest Goldlink

Wed 7 Nov 2018
Wednesday 7th Nov, 7.00pm – 12.00am, Logan Campbell Centre
Auckland

Coatesville Market

Sun 4 Nov 2018
Sunday 7th Feb, 10.00am – Sunday 3rd Feb, 2.00pm, Coatesville Settlers Hall
Auckland

Trey Songz

Sat 3 Nov 2018
Saturday 3rd Nov, 8.00pm – 11.00pm, Logan Campbell Centre
Auckland

Ferrymead Night Market

Sat 3 Nov 2018
Saturday 3rd Feb, 5.00pm – Saturday 1st Dec, 9.00pm, Ferrymead Heritage Park
Christchurch

YUNDI Touch of Chopin 2018

Wed 31 Oct 2018
Wednesday 31st Oct, 7.30pm – 10.00pm, Sir Woolf Fisher Arena Vodafone Events Centre
Auckland

Ferrymead's Family Trick or Treat

Wed 31 Oct 2018
Wednesday 31st Oct, 4.30pm – 9.00pm, Ferrymead Heritage Park
Christchurch

SPW Halloween Haunting 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018
Saturday 27th Oct, 6.00pm – 9.30pm, Invercargill Workingmen's Club
Invercargill

NZ's Second Annual Beer & Bacon Festival

Sat 27 Oct 2018
Saturday 27th Oct, 12.00pm – 6.00pm, Sweat Shop Brew Kitchen
Auckland

Jono and Ben Studio Record

Wed 24 Oct 2018
Wednesday 24th Oct, 8.00pm – 10.00pm, Jono & Ben Studio
Auckland

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |