Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 6 hours 49 min ago

Boney M Featuring Maizie Williams

Fri 5 Oct 2018
Friday 5th Oct, 8.00pm – 11.55pm, Bruce Mason Centre
Auckland

Listen In

Fri 28 Sep 2018
Friday 28th Sep, 7.00pm – 11.00pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

We Are Samoa

Thu 27 Sep 2018
Thursday 27th Sep, 7.30pm – Saturday 29th Sep, 9.30pm, Mangere Arts Centre - Nga Tohu o Uenuku
Auckland

Harry Potter Quiz Night #4

Sat 22 Sep 2018
Saturday 22nd Sep, 6.00pm – 8.30pm, Leroy's Bar
Wellington

Colour Fun Run

Sat 22 Sep 2018
Saturday 22nd Sep, 12.00pm – 2.00pm, Sports Park Hawke's Bay
Hastings

Dr Seuss's The Cat in the Hat

Sat 22 Sep 2018
Saturday 22nd Sep, 10.00am – 2.30pm, Hawkins Theatre
Auckland

Cher - Here We Go Again Tour

Fri 21 Sep 2018
Friday 21st Sep, 7.00pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

Synthony 2018

Fri 14 Sep 2018
Friday 14th Sep, 8.00pm – Saturday 15th Sep, 11.30pm, Auckland Town Hall - Great Hall
Auckland

Devonport Craft & Fine Food Market

Sun 9 Sep 2018
Sunday 11th Feb, 10.00am – Sunday 9th Dec, 2.00pm, Harmony Hall
Auckland

The CGS Operettas - Circus Circus and Madagascar Junior

Tue 4 Sep 2018
Tuesday 4th Sep, 7.00pm – Wednesday 5th Sep, 9.00pm, Charles Luney Auditorium
Christchurch

Coatesville Market

Sun 2 Sep 2018
Sunday 7th Feb, 10.00am – Sunday 3rd Feb, 2.00pm, Coatesville Settlers Hall
Auckland

UASC Varsity Week 2018

Sun 2 Sep 2018
Sunday 2nd Sep, 9.00am – 11.55pm, University of Auckland Snowsports Club
National Park

Devilskin NZ Tour 2018

Sat 1 Sep 2018
Saturday 1st Sep, 7.30pm – 11.45pm, The Foundry
Christchurch

Night Market

Sat 1 Sep 2018
Saturday 3rd Feb, 5.00pm – Saturday 1st Dec, 9.00pm, Ferrymead Heritage Park
Christchurch

Katchafire

Fri 31 Aug 2018
Friday 31st Aug, 8.00pm – Saturday 1st Sep, 1.00am, San Fran
Wellington

Bob Dylan

Tue 28 Aug 2018
Tuesday 28th Aug, 7.00pm, Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

Bob Dylan

Sun 26 Aug 2018
Sunday 26th Aug, 7.00pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

Titirangi Village Market

Sun 26 Aug 2018
Sunday 22nd Feb, 10.00am – Sunday 30th Sep, 2.00pm, Titirangi War Memorial Hall
Auckland

Chicago the Musical

Sat 25 Aug 2018
Saturday 25th Aug, 2.30pm – Monday 10th Sep, 7.30pm, The Civic
Auckland

Sunday Town Hall Organ Concert Series 2018

Sun 19 Aug 2018
Sunday 22nd Apr, 2.00pm – Sunday 28th Oct, 3.30pm, Auckland Town Hall - Great Hall
Auckland

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |