Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 8 hours 50 min ago

Parris Goebel Presents The Royal Family NZ Tour 2021

Sun 25 Apr 2021
Sunday 25th Apr, 6.30pm – 9.00pm, BNZ Theatre at Vodafone Events Centre
Auckland

Van Gogh Alive

Thu 15 Apr 2021
Thursday 15th Apr, 7.00pm – Thursday 6th May, Spark Arena
Auckland

The Wiggles 'We're All Fruit Salad' 2021 tour

Sun 28 Mar 2021
Sunday 28th Mar, 10.00am, Spark Arena
Auckland

Gibbs Farm Sculpture Park Visit - Auckland Art Gallery

Sun 28 Mar 2021
Sunday 28th Mar, 10.00am – 2.00pm, Gibbs Farm
Auckland

FAHS 100 Years

Fri 26 Mar 2021
Friday 26th Mar, 10.00am, FAHS Feilding High School
Feilding

The Wiggles - We’re All Fruit Salad!

Mon 22 Mar 2021
Monday 22nd Mar, 10.00am – 1.55pm, Queenstown Events Centre
Queenstown

Wildfoods Festival 2021

Sat 13 Mar 2021
Saturday 13th Mar, 11.00am – 7.00pm, Cass Square
Hokitika

Crowded House - To The Island Tour

Sat 6 Mar 2021
Saturday 6th Mar, 6.00pm, Church Road Winery
Napier

SIX60 Saturdays

Sat 27 Feb 2021
Saturday 27th Feb, 5.00pm, Claudelands Park
Hamilton

Island Time on Motutapu

Sat 27 Feb 2021
Saturday 27th Feb, 10.30am – Sunday 28th Feb, 7.30pm, Home Bay
Auckland

Wings Over Wairarapa Air Festival 2021

Fri 26 Feb 2021
Friday 26th Feb, 12.00pm – Sunday 28th Feb, 5.00pm, Hood Aerodrome
Masterton

HOMO HOUSE: Pride Edition

Sat 20 Feb 2021
Saturday 20th Feb, 10.00pm – 4.00am, Neck of the Woods
Auckland

Church Road Live Summer Sessions 2020

Sun 14 Feb 2021
Sunday 18th Oct, 12.00pm – Sunday 14th Mar, 4.30pm, Church Road Winery
Napier

Colour Fun Day

Sun 14 Feb 2021
Sunday 14th Feb, 11.00am – 1.00pm, Helpet Park
Rolleston

SIX60 Saturdays

Sat 13 Feb 2021
Saturday 13th Feb, 5.00pm, Sky Stadium
Wellington

Tahuna Summer Sounds

Fri 12 Feb 2021
Friday 15th Jan, 6.00pm – Friday 12th Feb, 9.00pm, Tahunanui Recreation Reserve
Nelson

Gincredible - The Bay of Plenty Gin Festival

Fri 12 Feb 2021
Friday 12th Feb, 6.00pm – Sunday 14th Feb, Wharepai Domain
Tauranga

Napier Night Fiesta

Fri 12 Feb 2021
Friday 11th Dec, 5.30pm – Friday 26th Feb, 8.30pm, Clive Square
Napier

Central Flea Market

Sun 7 Feb 2021
Sunday 24th Jan, 8.00am – Sunday 21st Mar, 1.00pm, Potters Park
Auckland

SIX60 Saturdays

Sat 6 Feb 2021
Saturday 6th Feb, 5.00pm, Hagley Park North
Christchurch

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |