Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 43 min 24 sec ago

War Horse the stage spectacular

Fri 21 Jun 2019
Friday 21st Jun, 7.30pm – Sunday 7th Jul, 8.30pm, The Civic
Auckland

GAG Presents - OITP After Party 2019 Starring AJA

Sat 16 Mar 2019
Saturday 16th Mar, 8.30pm – 12.00am, Mac's Brewery Bar and Restaurant
Wellington

Ozzy Osbourne No More Tours 2

Wed 13 Mar 2019
Wednesday 13th Mar, 7.00pm, Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

Eagles

Sat 2 Mar 2019
Saturday 2nd Mar, 4.00pm, Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin

Eminem - Rapture 2019

Sat 2 Mar 2019
Saturday 2nd Mar, 3.00pm, Westpac Stadium
Wellington

Eagles

Tue 26 Feb 2019
Tuesday 26th Feb, 8.00pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

SIX60 with Drax Project, Sons of Zion, SWIDT & Illbaz

Sat 23 Feb 2019
Saturday 23rd Feb, 5.00pm – 11.00pm, Western Springs Stadium
Auckland

North West Wine, Beer & Food Festival 2019

Sat 9 Feb 2019
Saturday 9th Feb, 12.00pm – 7.00pm, The Hunting Lodge
Auckland

Mission Estate Concert featuring Phil Collins

Wed 6 Feb 2019
Wednesday 6th Feb, 11.00am – 9.00pm, Mission Estate Winery
Napier

So Pop

Tue 5 Feb 2019
Tuesday 5th Feb, 4.00pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

Phil Collins

Mon 4 Feb 2019
Monday 4th Feb, 7.00pm, Christchurch Stadium
Christchurch

Florence + The Machine

Wed 30 Jan 2019
Wednesday 30th Jan, 8.00pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

One Love 2019

Sat 26 Jan 2019
Saturday 26th Jan, 11.00am – Sunday 27th Jan, 11.30pm, Tauranga Domain
Tauranga

Fat Freddy's Drop

Sat 19 Jan 2019
Saturday 19th Jan, 3.00pm, Western Springs Park
Auckland

Soundsplash Festival 2019

Fri 18 Jan 2019
Friday 18th Jan, 9.00am – Sunday 20th Jan, 2.00pm, Wainui Reserve
Raglan

Fat Freddy's Drop

Mon 14 Jan 2019
Monday 14th Jan, 5.00pm, John Davies Oval – Queenstown Events Centre
Queenstown

A Summer's Day - TOTO and Dragon

Fri 11 Jan 2019
Friday 11th Jan, 4.00pm – 11.30pm, TSB Bowl of Brooklands
New Plymouth

A Summer's Day - Disco

Thu 10 Jan 2019
Thursday 10th Jan, 4.00pm – 11.30pm, ASB Baypark
Mt Maunganui

A Summer's Day - TOTO, Dragon and Jefferson Starship

Thu 10 Jan 2019
Thursday 10th Jan, 4.00pm – 11.30pm, Church Road Winery
Napier

Fomo By Night

Wed 9 Jan 2019
Wednesday 9th Jan, 5.00pm – 11.30pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |