Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 20 min 33 sec ago

The Kevin Hart Irresponsible Tour

Tue 11 Dec 2018
Tuesday 11th Dec, 8.00pm – 10.00pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

Taylor Swift's Reputation Stadium Tour

Fri 9 Nov 2018
Friday 9th Nov, 7.00pm, Mt Smart Stadium
Auckland

Boney M Featuring Maizie Williams

Fri 5 Oct 2018
Friday 5th Oct, 8.00pm – 11.55pm, Bruce Mason Centre
Auckland

Bob Dylan

Tue 28 Aug 2018
Tuesday 28th Aug, 7.00pm, Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

Bob Dylan

Sun 26 Aug 2018
Sunday 26th Aug, 7.00pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

Chicago the Musical

Sat 25 Aug 2018
Saturday 25th Aug, 2.30pm – Sunday 2nd Sep, 7.30pm, The Civic
Auckland

Celine Dion

Sat 11 Aug 2018
Saturday 11th Aug, 6.30am, Spark Arena
Auckland

Veuve Clicquot Presents Kathryn Wilson Show

Fri 3 Aug 2018
Friday 3rd Aug, 7.30pm – 11.00pm, Jack’s Point Clubhouse
Queenstown

Tash Sultana New Zealand Tour 2018

Fri 27 Jul 2018
Friday 27th Jul, 8.00pm, Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

Dynamo

Mon 23 Jul 2018
Monday 23rd Jul, 7.30pm – Tuesday 24th Jul, TSB Bank Arena
Wellington

Kendrick Lamar - The Damn. Tour

Thu 19 Jul 2018
Thursday 19th Jul, 7.30pm – Friday 20th Jul, Spark Arena
Auckland

Kendrick Lamar - The Damn. Tour

Tue 17 Jul 2018
Tuesday 17th Jul, 7.30pm, Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin

The Christchurch Pun Battle Championships

Sat 14 Jul 2018
Saturday 19th May, 8.00pm – Saturday 1st Sep, 10.00pm, A Rolling Stone
Christchurch

Nathan Wallis - The Developing Brain - 2-7 Years - Auckland

Thu 12 Jul 2018
Thursday 12th Jul, 7.30pm – 9.00pm, Alexandra Park Raceway
Auckland

Nathan Wallis - The First 1000 Days - Auckland

Wed 11 Jul 2018
Wednesday 11th Jul, 7.30pm – 9.00pm, Alexandra Park Raceway
Auckland

Alice!

Mon 2 Jul 2018
Monday 2nd Jul, 7.00pm – Thursday 5th Jul, 9.00pm, Charles Luney Auditorium
Christchurch

2018 Ice Hockey Classic - USA v Canada

Sat 23 Jun 2018
Saturday 23rd Jun, 3.00pm, Westpac Stadium
Wellington

2018 Ice Hockey Classic - USA v Canada

Fri 22 Jun 2018
Friday 22nd Jun, 6.00pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

Cambridge Lions Trash & Treasure Market

Sun 10 Jun 2018
Sunday 13th Apr, 8.30am – Sunday 13th Jan, 1.00pm, Cambridge Lions Trash & Treasure
Cambridge

Wairoa Maori Film Festival 2018

Fri 1 Jun 2018
Friday 1st Jun, 3.00pm – Monday 4th Jun, 10.00pm, Kahungunu Marae
Wairoa

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |