Skip to Content

NZLive.com

Syndicate content
Updated: 12 hours 30 min ago

Synthony 2021

Sat 23 Jan 2021
Saturday 23rd Jan, 4.30pm – 10.00pm, TSB Bowl of Brooklands
New Plymouth

TWS New Zealand Superstock Championship

Sat 2 Jan 2021
Saturday 2nd Jan, 7.00pm – Sunday 3rd Jan, 10.30pm, TWS Paradise Valley Speedway
Rotorua

Drag Up Your Life

Sat 12 Dec 2020
Saturday 12th Dec, 7.30pm, Theatre Royal Nelson
Nelson

Bay of Plenty Garden and Art Festival 2020

Thu 19 Nov 2020
Thursday 19th Nov, 9.30am – Sunday 22nd Nov, 3.00pm, Regional gardens and art displays
Tauranga

2020 Pūkaha Wairarapa Garden Tour

Sat 7 Nov 2020
Saturday 7th Nov, 9.30am – Sunday 8th Nov, 4.30pm, South Wairarapa
Greytown

First Light Wine & Food Gisborne 2020

Sun 25 Oct 2020
Sunday 25th Oct, 12.00pm – 7.00pm, Matawhero Wines
Gisborne

Ladies Day Out

Sat 10 Oct 2020
Saturday 10th Oct, 10.00am – 2.00pm, McKay Stadium
Whangarei

BENEE

Fri 9 Oct 2020
Friday 9th Oct, 7.00pm, Shed 6
Wellington

Rapunzel

Tue 6 Oct 2020
Tuesday 6th Oct, 10.00am – Saturday 10th Oct, 12.05pm, Gryphon Theatre
Wellington

"it!" Bay of Islands Food and Wine Festival

Sat 3 Oct 2020
Saturday 3rd Oct, 11.00am – 6.00pm, Village Green
Paihia

Friends! The Musical Parody

Thu 1 Oct 2020
Thursday 1st Oct, 7.30pm – 10.00pm, Kiri Te Kanawa Theatre - Aotea Centre
Auckland

The 16th Annual Talk Like a Pirate Day Pubcrawl

Sat 19 Sep 2020
Saturday 19th Sep, 11.30am – 9.00pm, Crowded House
New Plymouth

The Mudder

Sat 19 Sep 2020
Saturday 19th Sep, 8.00am – 2.00pm, Rangitikei Farmstay Woolshed
Whanganui

Coatesville Market

Sun 6 Sep 2020
Sunday 3rd Mar, 10.00am – Wednesday 3rd Nov, 2.00pm, Coatesville Settlers Hall
Auckland

Devilskin - Red - NZ Tour 2020

Sat 5 Sep 2020
Saturday 5th Sep, 7.00pm – 10.00pm, The Bedford Bigtop
Christchurch

Ferrymead Night Market

Sat 5 Sep 2020
Saturday 4th Apr, 4.00pm – Saturday 5th Dec, 8.00pm, Ferrymead Heritage Park
Christchurch

The Amazing Dinosaur Discovery

Sat 5 Sep 2020
Saturday 5th Sep, 12.30pm – Sunday 20th Sep, 5.00pm, Hawke's Bay A & P Showgrounds
Hastings

Titirangi Village Market

Sun 30 Aug 2020
Sunday 28th Oct, 10.00am – Sunday 20th Dec, 2.00pm, Titirangi War Memorial Hall
Auckland

Naked Girls Reading – Wellington 2020

Sat 29 Aug 2020
Saturday 15th Feb, 8.00pm – Saturday 24th Oct, 10.00pm, The Fringe Bar
Wellington

Devilskin - Red - NZ Tour 2020

Sat 29 Aug 2020
Saturday 29th Aug, 7.30pm – 11.00pm, Tokoroa Club
Tokoroa

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |