Skip to Content

Feed aggregator

War Horse the stage spectacular

NZLive.com - Fri 21 Jun 2019
Friday 21st Jun, 7.30pm – Sunday 7th Jul, 8.30pm, The Civic
Auckland

GAG Presents - OITP After Party 2019 Starring AJA

NZLive.com - Sat 16 Mar 2019
Saturday 16th Mar, 8.30pm – 12.00am, Mac's Brewery Bar and Restaurant
Wellington

SIX60 with Drax Project, Sons of Zion, SWIDT & Illbaz

NZLive.com - Sat 23 Feb 2019
Saturday 23rd Feb, 5.00pm – 11.00pm, Western Springs Stadium
Auckland

Florence + The Machine

NZLive.com - Wed 30 Jan 2019
Wednesday 30th Jan, 8.00pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

One Love 2019

NZLive.com - Sat 26 Jan 2019
Saturday 26th Jan, 11.00am – Sunday 27th Jan, 11.30pm, Tauranga Domain
Tauranga

Fat Freddy's Drop

NZLive.com - Sat 19 Jan 2019
Saturday 19th Jan, 3.00pm, Western Springs Park
Auckland

Soundsplash Festival 2019

NZLive.com - Fri 18 Jan 2019
Friday 18th Jan, 9.00am – Sunday 20th Jan, 2.00pm, Wainui Reserve
Raglan

Fat Freddy's Drop

NZLive.com - Mon 14 Jan 2019
Monday 14th Jan, 5.00pm, John Davies Oval – Queenstown Events Centre
Queenstown

A Summer's Day - TOTO and Dragon

NZLive.com - Fri 11 Jan 2019
Friday 11th Jan, 4.00pm – 11.30pm, TSB Bowl of Brooklands
New Plymouth

A Summer's Day - TOTO and Dragon

NZLive.com - Thu 10 Jan 2019
Thursday 10th Jan, 4.00pm – 11.30pm, Church Road Winery
Napier

Bay Dreams

NZLive.com - Wed 2 Jan 2019
Wednesday 2nd Jan, 11.00am – 11.30pm, ASB Baypark
Mt Maunganui

The Kevin Hart Irresponsible Tour

NZLive.com - Tue 11 Dec 2018
Tuesday 11th Dec, 8.00pm – 10.00pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

Monster Energy S-X Open

NZLive.com - Sat 24 Nov 2018
Saturday 24th Nov, 6.00pm – 10.00pm, Mt Smart Stadium
Auckland

Taylor Swift's Reputation Stadium Tour

NZLive.com - Fri 9 Nov 2018
Friday 9th Nov, 7.00pm, Mt Smart Stadium
Auckland

Miz Cracker

NZLive.com - Thu 8 Nov 2018
Thursday 8th Nov, 6.00pm – 12.00am, Studio
Auckland

RL Grime Featuring Very Special Guest Goldlink

NZLive.com - Wed 7 Nov 2018
Wednesday 7th Nov, 7.00pm – 12.00am, Logan Campbell Centre
Auckland

Trey Songz

NZLive.com - Sat 3 Nov 2018
Saturday 3rd Nov, 8.00pm – 11.00pm, Logan Campbell Centre
Auckland

YUNDI Touch of Chopin 2018

NZLive.com - Wed 31 Oct 2018
Wednesday 31st Oct, 7.30pm – 10.00pm, Sir Woolf Fisher Arena Vodafone Events Centre
Auckland

SPW Halloween Haunting 2018

NZLive.com - Sat 27 Oct 2018
Saturday 27th Oct, 6.00pm – 9.30pm, Invercargill Workingmen's Club
Invercargill

Don McGlashan - Free Flight NZ Tour

NZLive.com - Sat 13 Oct 2018
Saturday 13th Oct, 7.30pm – 10.30pm, Old St Paul's
Wellington
Syndicate content

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |