Skip to Content

Feed aggregator

Taylor Swift's Reputation Stadium Tour

NZLive.com - Fri 9 Nov 2018
Friday 9th Nov, 7.00pm, Mt Smart Stadium
Auckland

Celine Dion

NZLive.com - Sat 11 Aug 2018
Saturday 11th Aug, 6.30am, Spark Arena
Auckland

STOMP

NZLive.com - Wed 23 May 2018
Wednesday 23rd May, 7.30pm – Monday 28th May, The Civic
Auckland

The Jim Henson Retrospectacle

NZLive.com - Fri 27 Apr 2018
Friday 27th Apr, 2.00pm – Saturday 28th Apr, 8.30pm, Michael Fowler Centre
Wellington

Body Worlds Vital

NZLive.com - Mon 23 Apr 2018
Monday 23rd Apr, 10.00am – Friday 13th Jul, 6.00pm, Hilton Auckland
Auckland

Mitre 10 Rainbow Run

NZLive.com - Sun 8 Apr 2018
Sunday 8th Apr, 11.00am – 1.00pm, Coastal Walkway
New Plymouth

Marley: NZ All-Stars

NZLive.com - Fri 6 Apr 2018
Friday 6th Apr, 6.00pm – 11.00pm, The Bedford Marquee
Christchurch

Bay of Islands Music Festival

NZLive.com - Sat 31 Mar 2018
Saturday 31st Mar, 1.00pm, Copthorne Hotel and Resort
Paihia

Ed Sheeran

NZLive.com - Thu 29 Mar 2018
Thursday 29th Mar, 5.30pm – Saturday 31st Mar, Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin

Mamma Mia! the musical

NZLive.com - Sat 24 Mar 2018
Saturday 24th Mar, 8.00pm – Saturday 14th Apr, 10.30pm, Bruce Mason Centre
Auckland

WOMAD NZ 2018

NZLive.com - Fri 16 Mar 2018
Friday 16th Mar, 6.00pm – Sunday 18th Mar, 11.15pm, TSB Bowl of Brooklands
New Plymouth

Nathan Wallis - Parenting 7 Years to Adolescents

NZLive.com - Tue 13 Mar 2018
Tuesday 13th Mar, 7.30pm – 9.00pm, Papanui High School
Christchurch

Christchurch Lantern Festival

NZLive.com - Sat 10 Mar 2018
Saturday 10th Mar, 6.00pm – Sunday 11th Mar, 10.00pm, Cathedral Square
Christchurch

Whangarei Fritter Festival

NZLive.com - Sat 10 Mar 2018
Saturday 10th Mar, 11.00am – 7.00pm, Northland Events Centre (Toll Stadium)
Whangarei

Hokitika Wildfoods Festival 2018

NZLive.com - Sat 10 Mar 2018
Saturday 10th Mar, 10.00am – 12.30am, Cass Square
Hokitika

Zeal HB - Paint Party

NZLive.com - Fri 9 Mar 2018
Friday 9th Mar, 8.00pm – 11.00pm, Sports Park Hawke's Bay
Hastings

For the Love of Mrs Brown - Brand New Show

NZLive.com - Wed 7 Mar 2018
Wednesday 7th Mar, 7.00pm – Saturday 10th Mar, 12.00am, Spark Arena
Auckland

Nathan Wallis - Parenting 2 - 7 Year Olds

NZLive.com - Tue 6 Mar 2018
Tuesday 6th Mar, 7.30pm – 9.00pm, Papanui High School
Christchurch

Coatesville Market

NZLive.com - Sun 4 Mar 2018
Sunday 7th Feb, 10.00am – Sunday 3rd Feb, 2.00pm, Coatesville Settlers Hall
Auckland

Night Market

NZLive.com - Sat 3 Mar 2018
Saturday 3rd Feb, 5.00pm – Saturday 2nd Jun, 9.00pm, Ferrymead Heritage Park
Christchurch
Syndicate content

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |