Skip to Content

Feed aggregator

One Love 2019

NZLive.com - Sat 26 Jan 2019
Saturday 26th Jan, 11.00am – Sunday 27th Jan, 11.30pm, Tauranga Domain
Tauranga

The Kevin Hart Irresponsible Tour

NZLive.com - Tue 11 Dec 2018
Tuesday 11th Dec, 8.00pm – 10.00pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

Taylor Swift's Reputation Stadium Tour

NZLive.com - Fri 9 Nov 2018
Friday 9th Nov, 7.00pm, Mt Smart Stadium
Auckland

Don McGlashan - Free Flight NZ Tour

NZLive.com - Sat 13 Oct 2018
Saturday 13th Oct, 7.30pm – 10.30pm, Old St Paul's
Wellington

Boney M Featuring Maizie Williams

NZLive.com - Fri 5 Oct 2018
Friday 5th Oct, 8.00pm – 11.55pm, Bruce Mason Centre
Auckland

Colour Fun Run

NZLive.com - Sat 22 Sep 2018
Saturday 22nd Sep, 12.00pm – 2.00pm, Sports Park Hawke's Bay
Hastings

Bob Dylan

NZLive.com - Tue 28 Aug 2018
Tuesday 28th Aug, 7.00pm, Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

Bob Dylan

NZLive.com - Sun 26 Aug 2018
Sunday 26th Aug, 7.00pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

Chicago the Musical

NZLive.com - Sat 25 Aug 2018
Saturday 25th Aug, 2.30pm – Sunday 2nd Sep, 7.30pm, The Civic
Auckland

Sunday Town Hall Organ Concert Series 2018

NZLive.com - Sun 19 Aug 2018
Sunday 22nd Apr, 2.00pm – Sunday 28th Oct, 3.30pm, Auckland Town Hall - Great Hall
Auckland

Celine Dion

NZLive.com - Sat 11 Aug 2018
Saturday 11th Aug, 6.30am, Spark Arena
Auckland

Veuve Clicquot Presents Kathryn Wilson Show

NZLive.com - Fri 3 Aug 2018
Friday 3rd Aug, 7.30pm – 11.00pm, Jack’s Point Clubhouse
Queenstown

Auckland Darts Masters 2018 with TAB and Burger King

NZLive.com - Fri 3 Aug 2018
Friday 3rd Aug, 7.00pm – Sunday 5th Aug, The Trusts Arena
Auckland

Tash Sultana New Zealand Tour 2018

NZLive.com - Fri 27 Jul 2018
Friday 27th Jul, 8.00pm, Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

Jamie Bowen, Michele A'Court and Pax Assadi - CHCH

NZLive.com - Thu 26 Jul 2018
Thursday 26th Jul, 8.00pm – 10.20pm, Charles Luney Auditorium
Christchurch

Dynamo

NZLive.com - Mon 23 Jul 2018
Monday 23rd Jul, 7.30pm – Tuesday 24th Jul, TSB Bank Arena
Wellington

The Feelers 25th Anniversary Tour

NZLive.com - Sat 21 Jul 2018
Saturday 21st Jul, 7.30pm – 11.30pm, Totara St
Mt Maunganui

Kendrick Lamar - The Damn. Tour

NZLive.com - Thu 19 Jul 2018
Thursday 19th Jul, 7.30pm – Friday 20th Jul, Spark Arena
Auckland

Kendrick Lamar - The Damn. Tour

NZLive.com - Tue 17 Jul 2018
Tuesday 17th Jul, 7.30pm, Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin

The Christchurch Pun Battle Championships

NZLive.com - Sat 14 Jul 2018
Saturday 19th May, 8.00pm – Saturday 1st Sep, 10.00pm, A Rolling Stone
Christchurch
Syndicate content

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |