Skip to Content

Feed aggregator

Ed Sheeran

NZLive.com - Thu 29 Mar 2018
Thursday 29th Mar, 5.30pm – Saturday 31st Mar, Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin

Mamma Mia! the musical

NZLive.com - Sat 24 Mar 2018
Saturday 24th Mar, 8.00pm – Saturday 14th Apr, 10.30pm, Bruce Mason Centre
Auckland

Hokitika Wildfoods Festival 2018

NZLive.com - Sat 10 Mar 2018
Saturday 10th Mar, 10.00am – 6.00pm, Cass Square
Hokitika

Grace Jones with Full Live Band

NZLive.com - Fri 2 Mar 2018
Friday 2nd Mar, 7.30pm, Queenstown Events Centre
Queenstown

Bruno Mars - 24K Magic World Tour

NZLive.com - Tue 27 Feb 2018
Tuesday 27th Feb, 8.00pm – Saturday 3rd Mar, Spark Arena
Auckland

Healing The Soul With Spirit Retreat

NZLive.com - Thu 22 Feb 2018
Thursday 22nd Feb, 4.00pm – Thursday 1st Mar, 4.00pm, Wairakei Resort
Taupo

Queen & Adam Lambert

NZLive.com - Sat 17 Feb 2018
Saturday 17th Feb, 8.00pm – Sunday 18th Feb, Spark Arena
Auckland

Takapuna Food, Wine & Music Festival

NZLive.com - Sat 10 Feb 2018
Saturday 10th Feb, 11.00am – 7.00pm, Smales Farm
Auckland

Salmonella Dub Featuring the Return of Tiki Taane

NZLive.com - Sat 3 Feb 2018
Saturday 3rd Feb, 7.00pm, Owen Delany Park
Taupo

The Stranglers

NZLive.com - Fri 2 Feb 2018
Friday 2nd Feb, 8.00pm – 11.00pm, Auckland Town Hall - Great Hall
Auckland

Groff, Foster, Burns: Broadway Comes to Christchurch

NZLive.com - Fri 2 Feb 2018
Friday 2nd Feb, 7.30pm – 9.30pm, Charles Luney Auditorium
Christchurch

Taupo Summer Concert

NZLive.com - Sat 27 Jan 2018
Saturday 27th Jan, 11.00am – 6.30pm, Riverside Park & Unison Amphitheatre
Taupo

Gibbston Valley Winery Summer Concert

NZLive.com - Sat 20 Jan 2018
Saturday 20th Jan, 11.00am – 6.30pm, Gibbston Valley Winery
Queenstown

Soundsplash Festival 2018

NZLive.com - Fri 19 Jan 2018
Friday 19th Jan, 9.00am – Sunday 21st Jan, 12.00am, Wainui Reserve
Raglan

The Merchant Of Venice

NZLive.com - Fri 12 Jan 2018
Friday 12th Jan, 7.30pm – Sunday 28th Jan, 4.15pm, Pop-up Globe Theatre
Auckland

Julius Caesar

NZLive.com - Thu 11 Jan 2018
Thursday 11th Jan, 7.30pm – Tuesday 23rd Jan, 10.15pm, Pop-up Globe Theatre
Auckland

Beast of a Feast

NZLive.com - Thu 4 Jan 2018
Thursday 4th Jan, 10.00am – 9.00pm, Soper Reserve
Mt Maunganui

Bay Dreams 2018

NZLive.com - Tue 2 Jan 2018
Tuesday 2nd Jan, 10.00am – 2.00am, Bay Dreams at Bay Park
Mt Maunganui

Highlife New Years Day

NZLive.com - Mon 1 Jan 2018
Monday 1st Jan, 1.00pm – 11.00pm, Smales Farm
Auckland

Yusuf - Cat Stevens - 50th Anniversary Tour

NZLive.com - Sat 16 Dec 2017
Saturday 16th Dec, 7.00pm, TSB Bowl of Brooklands
New Plymouth
Syndicate content

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |