Skip to Content

Feed aggregator

Queen + Adam Lambert - The Rhapsody Tour 2020

NZLive.com - Mon 10 Feb 2020
Monday 10th Feb, 6.00pm, Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin

Queen + Adam Lambert - The Rhapsody Tour 2020

NZLive.com - Fri 7 Feb 2020
Friday 7th Feb, 6.00pm, Mt Smart Stadium
Auckland

Queen + Adam Lambert - The Rhapsody Tour 2020

NZLive.com - Wed 5 Feb 2020
Wednesday 5th Feb, 6.00pm, Westpac Stadium
Wellington

Elton John - Farewell Yellow Brick Road

NZLive.com - Tue 4 Feb 2020
Tuesday 4th Feb, 7.00pm, Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin

Metallica

NZLive.com - Thu 31 Oct 2019
Thursday 31st Oct, 7.00pm, Mt Smart Stadium
Auckland

Hugh Jackman: The Man. The Music. The Show.

NZLive.com - Fri 6 Sep 2019
Friday 6th Sep, 8.00pm – Saturday 7th Sep, 4.30pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

School of Rock - the Andrew Lloyd Webber stage spectacular

NZLive.com - Tue 3 Sep 2019
Tuesday 3rd Sep, 6.30pm – Saturday 21st Sep, 4.30pm, The Civic
Auckland

Renee Geyer

NZLive.com - Sat 31 Aug 2019
Saturday 31st Aug, 9.00pm – 12.00am, Barcode
Rotorua

Renee Geyer

NZLive.com - Fri 30 Aug 2019
Friday 30th Aug, 9.00pm – 12.00am, Grandeur Thermal Spa Resort
Taupo

Good Vibes

NZLive.com - Fri 9 Aug 2019
Friday 9th Aug, 7.00pm, The Factory
Hamilton

Sounds @ The Grounds

NZLive.com - Sat 20 Jul 2019
Saturday 20th Jul, 6.00pm – 12.00am, The Grounds
Auckland

Cool Story Bro! Stand-up Comedy Show

NZLive.com - Fri 12 Jul 2019
Friday 22nd Feb, 8.00pm – Friday 22nd Nov, 10.00pm, The Fringe Bar
Wellington

War Horse the stage spectacular

NZLive.com - Fri 21 Jun 2019
Friday 21st Jun, 7.30pm – Sunday 7th Jul, 8.30pm, The Civic
Auckland

Mamma Mia!

NZLive.com - Wed 12 Jun 2019
Wednesday 12th Jun, 6.00pm – Saturday 22nd Jun, 10.00pm, Central Hawke's Bay Municipal Theatre
Waipawa

Hollie Smith - Intimate New Song Showcase

NZLive.com - Sun 9 Jun 2019
Sunday 9th Jun, 7.00pm – 10.00pm, Kapiti Playhouse
Paraparaumu

Cambridge Lions Trash & Treasure Market

NZLive.com - Sun 9 Jun 2019
Sunday 13th Apr, 8.30am – Sunday 8th Mar, 1.00pm, Cambridge Lions Trash & Treasure
Cambridge

Naked Girls Reading: Wellington Shows! 2019

NZLive.com - Sat 8 Jun 2019
Saturday 9th Feb, 8.00pm – Saturday 19th Oct, 10.00pm, The Fringe Bar
Wellington

West Side Story

NZLive.com - Thu 6 Jun 2019
Thursday 6th Jun, 7.30pm – Sunday 16th Jun, 8.30pm, The Opera House
Wellington

The Wiggles - The Wiggle Fun Tour

NZLive.com - Wed 5 Jun 2019
Wednesday 5th Jun, 10.00am, TSB Arena
Wellington

Coatesville Market

NZLive.com - Sun 2 Jun 2019
Sunday 3rd Mar, 10.00am – Sunday 4th Oct, 2.00pm, Coatesville Settlers Hall
Auckland
Syndicate content

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |