Skip to Content

Feed aggregator

War Horse the stage spectacular

NZLive.com - Fri 21 Jun 2019
Friday 21st Jun, 7.30pm – Sunday 7th Jul, 8.30pm, The Civic
Auckland

Norah Jones

NZLive.com - Sun 28 Apr 2019
Sunday 28th Apr, 7.30pm – 10.30pm, Queenstown Events Centre
Queenstown

Cats

NZLive.com - Sun 14 Apr 2019
Sunday 14th Apr, 4.00pm – 10.30pm, Christchurch Town Hall
Christchurch

An Evening with Sarah J. Maas

NZLive.com - Sat 13 Apr 2019
Saturday 13th Apr, 5.00pm – 6.00pm, Victory Convention Centre
Auckland

Slayer With Special Guests - Anthrax

NZLive.com - Sun 17 Mar 2019
Sunday 17th Mar, 8.00pm – 11.00pm, Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

Bryan Adams - Shine A Light tour

NZLive.com - Sun 17 Mar 2019
Sunday 17th Mar, 7.30pm – 11.00pm, Hagley Park North
Christchurch

GAG Presents - OITP After Party 2019 Starring AJA

NZLive.com - Sat 16 Mar 2019
Saturday 16th Mar, 8.30pm – 12.00am, Mac's Brewery Bar and Restaurant
Wellington

Slayer with special guests Anthrax

NZLive.com - Fri 15 Mar 2019
Friday 15th Mar, 7.00pm – 10.30pm, Eventfinda Stadium
Auckland

Ozzy Osbourne No More Tours 2

NZLive.com - Wed 13 Mar 2019
Wednesday 13th Mar, 7.00pm, Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

Red Hot Chili Peppers

NZLive.com - Fri 8 Mar 2019
Friday 8th Mar, 7.00pm – Saturday 9th Mar, Spark Arena
Auckland

John Butler Trio, L.A.B. & TrinityRoots

NZLive.com - Sun 3 Mar 2019
Sunday 3rd Mar, 1.00pm – 7.00pm, The Hunting Lodge
Auckland

Eagles

NZLive.com - Sat 2 Mar 2019
Saturday 2nd Mar, 4.00pm, Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin

Eminem - Rapture 2019

NZLive.com - Sat 2 Mar 2019
Saturday 2nd Mar, 3.00pm, Westpac Stadium
Wellington

John Butler Trio, Fly My Pretties, L.A.B. & TrinityRoots

NZLive.com - Sat 2 Mar 2019
Saturday 2nd Mar, 2.00pm – 10.30pm, The Trafalgar Centre
Nelson

Eagles

NZLive.com - Tue 26 Feb 2019
Tuesday 26th Feb, 8.00pm, Spark Arena
Auckland

SIX60 with Drax Project, Sons of Zion, SWIDT & Illbaz

NZLive.com - Sat 23 Feb 2019
Saturday 23rd Feb, 5.00pm – 11.00pm, Western Springs Stadium
Auckland

International Yoga Festival 2019

NZLive.com - Thu 21 Feb 2019
Thursday 21st Feb, 5.00pm – Sunday 24th Feb, 11.55pm, Kawai Purapura Retreat Centre
Auckland

North West Wine, Beer & Food Festival 2019

NZLive.com - Sat 9 Feb 2019
Saturday 9th Feb, 12.00pm – 7.00pm, The Hunting Lodge
Auckland

Mission Estate Concert featuring Phil Collins

NZLive.com - Wed 6 Feb 2019
Wednesday 6th Feb, 11.00am – 9.00pm, Mission Estate Winery
Napier

So Pop

NZLive.com - Tue 5 Feb 2019
Tuesday 5th Feb, 4.00pm, Spark Arena
Auckland
Syndicate content

| DeepFried.TV - forums - news | Windsurf.co.nz - webcams - winds | wiNZurf - locations - archive |